Jessica's Pet Care

View All
6
Photos

Jessica O.

$40/night
Other Sitters Nearby
  • 1 day notice required for bookings
  • Responds within 45 minutes
  • Cancellation Policy:
    Flexible

Pet Requirements

  • 1-20 lbs
  • 20-40 lbs
  • 40-80 lbs
  • 80+ lbs
All Ages OK

Jessica's Resident Pets

Lucky
Pomeranian
Male
1 yr 2 mo old

Jessica's Apartment

View Neighborhood Map
Smoke-free home
Pets allowed on furniture
Air-conditioned inside
Great for senior pets

About Jessica

1 Years Experience Caring For Dogs
In need a safe and friendly envrionment for your conpanion to stay? Too busy at work? Need someone to bring your little friend out for a walk? Well I'm your gal! I am a young adult with a loving 9 month old australian pom. With all the time in the world and a perfect place to hang out and a wide range of outdoor parks and areas to go on that playful outing, your doggy and I will have a great time! I'm all about keeping the dogs happy and healthy. I have been taking care of my dog since he was 5 weeks old and he is a bit of a handful, but i love him to death. I have also taken care of other animals, such as cats, fish, hamsters, rabbits, and of course other dogs. I am an animal lover and a caring person you will never be dissappointed with the care of your pet! Plenty of walks and trips to the neighbouring park and comfy places to sleep will bring your pet great joy! That's a promise.
Read More about Jessica...
Contact Jessica
CPR / First-Aid certified
Special Needs Accommodated
  • Pets recovering from surgery
  • Separation anxiety
  • Aggressive behavior
  • Leash Pulling
  • Not yet house-trained
  • Advanced senior issues

Jessica O.

$40/night
Other Sitters Nearby
  • 1 day notice required for bookings
  • Responds within 45 minutes
  • Cancellation Policy:
    Flexible

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
  • 1 Spot Left
  • Booked
  • Last updated August 2, 2016

Credentials

Facebook Connected
This Host has provided DogVacay access to their Facebook information.
Pay through DogVacay for:
Premium Pet Insurance, 24/7 Customer Support and Daily Photo Updates!

Services & Rates

Boarding Overnight At Jessica's Home
$40 /night
  • Watches up to 2 dogs/night
  • Dogs will never be left unattended
  • 3-4 potty breaks/day
  • 3+ walks/day
  • Pets can sleep wherever they want
Daycare At Jessica's Home
$25 /day
  • Watches up to 3 dogs/day
Dog Walking
$15 /half-hour
$25 /hour
  • Willing to travel 2 miles
Home Visits
$20 /visit
  • Willing to travel 2 miles
Baths
$15 /bath
More Services