Jessica's Pet Care

View All
5
Photos

Jessica H.

$40/night
Other Sitters Nearby
  • Same day bookings are OK
  • Cancellation Policy:
    Flexible

Pet Requirements

  • 1-20 lbs
  • 20-40 lbs
  • 40-80 lbs
  • 80+ lbs
All Ages OK
Must Be Vaccinated
List of Pets OK for House Sitting
Dogs, Cats, Fish, Rabbits, gerbils, hamsters, or pet rodents

Jessica's Resident Pets

Other Pets & Animals: Cats

Jessica's House

View Neighborhood Map
Medium Yard
100% fenced
Smoke-free home
Air-conditioned inside

About Jessica

10 Years Experience Caring For Dogs
Hi there! I am local yoga teacher working part time and would like to spend my spare time caring for your pets. I have always had pets of my own - dogs, cats, fish, gerbils, guinea pigs, you name it! I love animals. Recently, my own dog passed away of old age. She was a husky/lab/dalmation mix and she lived to be 15 years old! I really miss having a dog around. I have also previously owned another dog - husky/lab mix. I grew up with a cat who passed when I was a teenager, and after my dog passed this summer, my family adopted another cat. I also have experience as a nanny for a family with two small mixed breed dogs that I would care for as well as their toddler.

My house is great for pets! I have a medium sized backyard that is fenced in. My cat is comfortable around dogs. I also currently have fish.

I would prefer to care for your pets in your home, and I don't mind a little bit of travel in order to do that.
Read More about Jessica...
Contact Jessica
Special Needs Accommodated
  • Separation anxiety
  • Leash Pulling
  • Advanced senior issues

Jessica H.

$40/night
Other Sitters Nearby
  • Same day bookings are OK
  • Cancellation Policy:
    Flexible

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
  • 1 Spot Left
  • Booked
Pay through DogVacay for:
Premium Pet Insurance, 24/7 Customer Support and Daily Photo Updates!

Services & Rates

House Sitting Overnight At Your Home
$40 /night
  • Dogs will never be left unattended
  • Willing to travel 20 miles
Daycare At Jessica's Home
$20 /day
  • Watches up to 3 dogs/day
Dog Walking
$15 /half-hour
$25 /hour
  • Willing to travel 20 miles
Home Visits
$20 /visit
  • Willing to travel 20 miles
Baths
$15 /bath
More Services