Jessica's ocean side dog boarding

View All
6
Photos

Jessica T.

1 Testimonial
$25/night
Other Sitters Nearby
  • 3 days notice required for bookings
  • Responds within 12 hours
  • Cancellation Policy:
    Flexible

Pet Requirements

  • 1-20 lbs
  • 20-40 lbs
  • 40-80 lbs
  • 80+ lbs
All Ages OK
List of Pets OK for House Sitting
Dogs, Cats

Jessica's Apartment

View Neighborhood Map
Smoke-free home
Pets allowed on furniture
Air-conditioned inside

About Jessica

10 Years Experience Caring For Dogs
Hello my name is Jessica! I look forward to meeting you and your furry companion.

I'd like to start of by addressing the fact that yes I do live in a apartment but it is fully pet friendly! In fact all of my neighbor's have dogs of their own. My space is very bright and clean. I plan on spending a majority of the time with your animals outside so they will hardly notice that there even in an apartment!

I have owned dogs for all of my life and was given full responsibility of a family dog at the age of 15. I currently do not own a dog of my own because I think it is best to just help others out right now.

A typical day with me would include so much love, cuddles and all the pets your animal could handle. As my profile stats I life in an area where I have access to almost all kinds of land beach, mountains, street and a ton of trails.

I just love to get out there and enjoy the beauty of our planet and would love to be joined by your furry friend :)
Read More about Jessica...
Contact Jessica
Can administer oral medicine
Special Needs Accommodated
  • Separation anxiety
  • Leash Pulling

Jessica T.

1 Testimonial
$25/night
Other Sitters Nearby
  • 3 days notice required for bookings
  • Responds within 12 hours
  • Cancellation Policy:
    Flexible

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
  • 1 Spot Left
  • Booked
  • Last updated December 5, 2016

Credentials

Background Checked
This sitter has passed a background check, which searches a variety of criminal databases.
Facebook Connected
This Host has provided DogVacay access to their Facebook information.
Pack Promoter
Pack Promoters are active members of the community who promote DogVacay and hosting best practices.
Pay through DogVacay for:
Premium Pet Insurance, 24/7 Customer Support and Daily Photo Updates!

Services & Rates

Boarding Overnight At Jessica's Home
$25 /night
  • Watches up to 1 dog /night
  • Dogs may be unsupervised for 1 - 2 hours/day
  • 5+ potty breaks/day
  • 3+ walks/day
  • Pets can sleep wherever they want
House Sitting Overnight At Your Home
$40 /night
  • Dogs may be unsupervised for no more than 1 hour/day
  • Willing to travel 25 miles
Daycare At Jessica's Home
$20 /day
  • Watches up to 2 dogs/day
Dog Walking
$15 /half-hour
$25 /hour
  • Willing to travel 25 miles
Home Visits
$20 /visit
  • Willing to travel 25 miles
Baths
$15 /bath
Pick-Up/Drop-Off
$10 each way
  • Willing to travel 25 miles
More Services
1 Testimonial
Nov 2016
I am so in love with my little daushaund, and it is hard for her to warm up to people, immediately with Jessica, she loved her! I have never seen someone so good with dogs. You can really tell by the way she interacts with them, how much she really cares about these animals. I would recommend her to anyone in a heart beat! She is a very lovely girl.
Read More...