Jessica's Northloop Pet Care

View All
4
Photos

Jessica H.

1 Testimonial
$20/day
Other Sitters Nearby
  • 7 days notice required for bookings
  • Responds within 35 minutes
  • Cancellation Policy:
    Daycare

Pet Requirements

  • 1-20 lbs
  • 20-40 lbs
  • 40-80 lbs
  • 80+ lbs
All Ages OK
Must Be Vaccinated

Jessica's Resident Pets

Other Pets & Animals: Cats

Jessica's Apartment

View Neighborhood Map
Smoke-free home
Air-conditioned inside
Great for senior pets

About Jessica

5 Years Experience Caring For Dogs
Hello there! My name is Jessica and I am 24 years old. I have more time on my hands than usual and I would be honored to watch your fur babies! I have grown up around dogs and cats my entire life. Before moving to Minneapolis I took care of a Miniature Poodle and Labrador/German Shepard for over 5 years. When me and your pet are together I would make sure they get plenty of outside time and of course a photo-op because I believe it would make your day better knowing your companion is having a great time. I advise pet owners to make sure they have proper attire for their loved ones aka seasoned booties/sweaters. Also, if you have a favorite place that you take your companion I would be more than willing to take them to the desired location. I cannot wait to meet your furry friends!

PLEASE NOTE:
1. I am a cat owner so if your companion does not get along with others then we can work something out.
2. I do not have a balcony or yard but the Northloop neighborhood is safe and pet-friendly.
Read More about Jessica...
Contact Jessica
Can administer oral medicine
Special Needs Accommodated
  • Separation anxiety
  • Leash Pulling
  • Advanced senior issues

Jessica H.

1 Testimonial
$20/day
Other Sitters Nearby
  • 7 days notice required for bookings
  • Responds within 35 minutes
  • Cancellation Policy:
    Daycare

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
  • 1 Spot Left
  • Booked
  • Last updated December 7, 2016

Credentials

Background Checked
This sitter has passed a background check, which searches a variety of criminal databases.
Facebook Connected
This Host has provided DogVacay access to their Facebook information.
Pay through DogVacay for:
Premium Pet Insurance, 24/7 Customer Support and Daily Photo Updates!

Services & Rates

Daycare At Jessica's Home
$20 /day
  • Watches up to 1 dog /day
Dog Walking
$15 /half-hour
$25 /hour
  • Willing to travel 15 miles
Home Visits
$20 /visit
  • Willing to travel 20 miles
Baths
$15 /bath
Pick-Up/Drop-Off
$10 each way
  • Willing to travel 15 miles
More Services
1 Testimonial
Nov 2016
Jessica may be my daughter but I have never seen someone so attached and caring with dogs. She had a dog named Tailor when she was younger and after having a great dog life Tailor passed on. We had bought a boat and had to come up with a name. She was so attached that part of the name of our boat was named after both my sister who passed away and her dog Tailor. We called it the " Dona Kela Lole" Kela Lole is Hawaiian for her dog. This is how passionate Jessica is about animals and how attached and caring she is. Young would think she is showing her affection for a child when she is around a dog and the dogs pick up on warm affection. If Jessica lived on a farm she would be surrounded by dogs. She is an absolute animal lover and she would be incredible caring for anyone's dog.
Read More...