Jessica's DoggyCare of LFP

View All
7
Photos

Jessica H.

$60/night
Other Sitters Nearby
  • Requires Meet-n-Greet to book
  • 1 day notice required for bookings
  • Cancellation Policy:
    Flexible

Pet Requirements

  • 1-20 lbs
  • 20-40 lbs
  • 40-80 lbs
  • 80+ lbs
All Ages OK
Must Be Spayed or Neutered
Must Be Vaccinated
List of Pets OK for House Sitting
Dogs, Cats, Fish

About Jessica

3 Years Experience Caring For Dogs
My name is Jessica Hoeper and I am a super animal lover. I have owned dogs and cats my entire life and I have experience with all ages from puppies and kittens to senior old dogs and cats. Not only do I have plenty of experience in home care with oral medications (both pill and liquid form) but I used to work at a dog boarding facility which helped me learn many different medications and how to apply them.

I have learned some dog training through that job and a lot of dog behavior. I have my own dog--her name is Martini and she's a 50lb Sweagle. She is great at socializing and amazing with puppies. If your pup is friendly with other dogs, Martini would be more than happy for a play date!

I am available any time of the day and I am so looking forward to working with you!!!
Read More about Jessica...
Contact Jessica
Can administer oral medicine
Post-surgical pets
Special Needs Accommodated
  • Pets that require medicine
  • Pets recovering from surgery
  • Advanced senior issues

Jessica H.

$60/night
Other Sitters Nearby
  • Requires Meet-n-Greet to book
  • 1 day notice required for bookings
  • Cancellation Policy:
    Flexible

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
  • 1 Spot Left
  • Booked
  • Last updated February 6, 2017

Credentials

Background Checked
This sitter has passed a background check, which searches a variety of criminal databases.
Facebook Connected
This Host has provided DogVacay access to their Facebook information.
Pay through DogVacay for:
Premium Pet Insurance, 24/7 Customer Support and Daily Photo Updates!

Services & Rates

House Sitting Overnight At Your Home
$60 /night
  • Dogs may be unsupervised for no more than 1 hour/day
  • Willing to travel 10 miles
Dog Walking
$20 /half-hour
$30 /hour
  • Willing to travel 10 miles
Check-ins
$30 /visit
  • Willing to travel 10 miles
Baths
$20 /bath
Pick-Up/Drop-Off
$10 each way
  • Willing to travel 10 miles
More Services
Phone Reservation Required
Thanks for your interest. Unfortunately, you cannot message this Host directly at this time. Please contact our Concierge team at 855-DOG-VACAY and we will help you find a PAWesome host!