Jessica's Doggie Care

View All
4
Photos

Jessica D.

$40/night
Other Sitters Nearby
  • 3 days notice required for bookings
  • Responds within 3 hours
  • Cancellation Policy:
    Flexible

Pet Requirements

  • 1-20 lbs
  • 20-40 lbs
  • 40-80 lbs
  • 80+ lbs
All Ages OK
List of Pets OK for House Sitting
Dogs, Cats, Fish, Rabbits, gerbils, hamsters, or pet rodents, Caged birds, Reptiles

Jessica's Townhome

View Neighborhood Map
Medium Yard
Smoke-free home
Pets allowed on furniture
Air-conditioned inside

About Jessica

3 Years Experience Caring For Dogs
My name is Jessica and I am a huge animal lover! I am currently a student at Iowa State University going into my senior year. I have always grown up around animals and have always had a dog. Being away at college I miss having my dog around all the time so I would love getting to interact and take care of other people's pets. I have been a dog sitter multiple times before so I have had quite a bit of experience. My house has an open layout so there is plenty of room for pets to roam and I allow them to be on furniture, sleep in my bed, and be out when I am not home. I would take them for a walk at least once a day or less or more if owner requests it and make sure they get play time throughout the day. I work close to home and have a flexible schedule where I can leave at most times of the day to take care of your pets. I will treat your pets like they are my own because I understand that they are part of the family and if it was my dog I would want the same care for mine.
Read More about Jessica...
Contact Jessica
Can administer oral medicine
Can administer injected medicine
Special Needs Accommodated
  • Separation anxiety
  • Leash Pulling
  • Advanced senior issues

Jessica D.

$40/night
Other Sitters Nearby
  • 3 days notice required for bookings
  • Responds within 3 hours
  • Cancellation Policy:
    Flexible

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
  • 1 Spot Left
  • Booked
  • Last updated June 22, 2016

Credentials

Facebook Connected
This Host has provided DogVacay access to their Facebook information.
Pay through DogVacay for:
Premium Pet Insurance, 24/7 Customer Support and Daily Photo Updates!

Services & Rates

Boarding Overnight At Jessica's Home
$40 /night
  • Watches up to 2 dogs/night
  • Dogs may be unsupervised for no more than 1 hour/day
  • 5+ potty breaks/day
  • 3+ walks/day
  • Pets can sleep wherever they want
House Sitting Overnight At Your Home
$50 /night
  • Dogs will never be left unattended
  • Willing to travel 20 miles
Daycare At Jessica's Home
$20 /day
  • Watches up to 2 dogs/day
Dog Walking
$15 /half-hour
$25 /hour
  • Willing to travel 20 miles
Home Visits
$25 /visit
  • Willing to travel 15 miles
Pick-Up/Drop-Off
$15 each way
  • Willing to travel 15 miles
More Services