Jessica in College Station

View All
6
Photos

Jessica C.

1 Testimonial
$25/night
Other Sitters Nearby
  • 7 days notice required for bookings
  • Cancellation Policy:
    Flexible

Pet Requirements

  • 1-20 lbs
  • 20-40 lbs
  • 40-80 lbs
  • 80+ lbs
All Ages OK
Must Be Vaccinated

Jessica's Resident Pets

Zeus
Mixed Breed
Male
1 yr 1 mo old

Jessica's Apartment

View Neighborhood Map
Smoke-free home
Pets allowed on furniture
Air-conditioned inside

About Jessica

1 Years Experience Caring For Dogs
Hi! My name is Jessica and I am a senior psychology major!

I dog sit for a friend recently and loved it.

I live in a large one bedroom apartment with my dog Zeus. He is very playful and submissive, has never met a dog he didn't like. I keep him in the kennel if I am gone over three hours, but less than that and I regularly let him roam free in the apartment (with the TV on just for him).

My apartment complex has a dog park in it, including tons of friendly dogs to play with, a doggy water fountain, and dog agility training equipment. When ever I return home from class or work, Zeus knows it is time to go play!

You lovely dog would enjoy 45min to two hour trips to this park multiple times a day. (Time varies due to weather. Summers here can just get too hot for long periods of exposure.)

Your fur-baby would not just
Read More about Jessica...
Contact Jessica
Can administer oral medicine
Special Needs Accommodated
  • Aggressive behavior
  • Leash Pulling

Jessica C.

1 Testimonial
$25/night
Other Sitters Nearby
  • 7 days notice required for bookings
  • Cancellation Policy:
    Flexible

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
  • 1 Spot Left
  • Booked

Credentials

Facebook Connected
This Host has provided DogVacay access to their Facebook information.
Pay through DogVacay for:
Premium Pet Insurance, 24/7 Customer Support and Daily Photo Updates!

Services & Rates

Boarding Overnight At Jessica's Home
$25 /night
  • Watches up to 2 dogs/night
  • Dogs may be unsupervised for 2 - 4 hours/day
  • 3-4 potty breaks/day
  • 2 walks/day
  • Pets can sleep wherever they want
Daycare At Jessica's Home
$20 /day
  • Watches up to 2 dogs/day
1 Testimonial
Nov 2016
Jessica's love for dogs is outstanding. She is very caring, compassionate & loving. Her skills qualifying her as a great pet sitter are responsibility, initiative and a natural sense of anticipating the needs of the dogs. Jessica has done an outstanding job of training her own dog, as well as making sure he adapts well to transitions and meeting other dogs. She is an awesome dog lover/pet sitter/owner.
Read More...