Jen's Doggie Daycare
View All
4
Photos
Jennifer M.
Greeley, CO 80631
$50/day
Other Sitters Nearby

Pet Requirements

  • 1-20 lbs
  • 20-40 lbs
  • 40-80 lbs
  • 80+ lbs
All Ages OK

Jennifer's Resident Pets

Asha
Cattahula/beagle
Female
10 yr 10 mo old

Jennifer's Home

View Neighborhood Map

About Jennifer

I have my own dog, she's great. Her name is Asha. She's about 7 yrs old and she's a cattahula. We took her in when my friend was left with the choice of taking her to a shelter or finding her a forever home. We took her in a heartbeat and could not have asked for anything better. Our daily routine is we get up and go for a walk, about 1 mile. Come home and play in the backyard and have fun. I am a HUGE animal lover. We have a couple of friends that actually leave their dogs with us when they go on vacation. And now we even ferret sit as well. LOL. So as you can tell I love animals, especially dogs. I treat their dogs as if they were my own. I am married and my husband loves dogs as well. He works during the day. I also have a 9 year old boy, Jonah. He is also a huge animal lover.
Read More about Jennifer...
Contact Jennifer
Jennifer M.
Greeley, CO 80631
$50/day
Other Sitters Nearby

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
  • 1 Spot Left
  • Booked

Credentials

Facebook Connected
This Host has provided DogVacay access to their Facebook information.
Pay through DogVacay for:
Premium Pet Insurance, 24/7 Customer Support and Daily Photo Updates!

Services & Rates

Daycare At Jennifer's Home
$50 /day
  • Watches up to 3 dogs/day