Jen's dog Boarding

View All
16
Photos

Jennifer H.

3 Reviews
1 Repeat Guest
$40/night
Other Sitters Nearby
  • Same day bookings are OK
  • Responds within 6 hours
  • Cancellation Policy:
    Flexible

Pet Requirements

  • 1-20 lbs
  • 20-40 lbs
  • 40-80 lbs
  • 80+ lbs
All Ages OK
Must Be Spayed or Neutered
Must Be Vaccinated
List of Breeds Not Accepted
Pit Bull - Bull Terrier
List of Pets OK for House Sitting
Dogs, Cats, Fish, Rabbits, gerbils, hamsters, or pet rodents, Caged birds

Jennifer's Resident Pets

Coco
Soft Coated Wheaten Terrier
Female
4 yr 6 mo old
Piper
Soft Coated Wheaten Terrier
Female
0 yr 8 mo old

Jennifer's House

View Neighborhood Map
Medium Yard
100% fenced & locked
Smoke-free home
Pets allowed on furniture
Air-conditioned inside

About Jennifer

20 Years Experience Caring For Dogs
Hi, I'm Jennifer I live in Carolina Park with my husband Graeme and my son Ethan and when my daughter Julianne is home from college. I have 2 dogs that I adore very much, Coco and Piper who love to play with other dogs. I enjoy taking lots of trips to the beach and dog parks with my dogs.

I moved here 2 years ago from Grand Haven, MI. I love dogs and have been around them my whole life!

With that said, I can only have well trained dogs in my home. A few of my qualifications are:

completely house broken
no excessive barking
must get along well with other dogs
must be up to date on shots
taking a prevenative for fleas and ticks

Read More about Jennifer...
Contact Jennifer
Can administer oral medicine
Special Needs Accommodated
  • Pets recovering from surgery
  • Separation anxiety

Jennifer H.

3 Reviews
1 Repeat Guest
$40/night
Other Sitters Nearby
  • Same day bookings are OK
  • Responds within 6 hours
  • Cancellation Policy:
    Flexible

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
  • 1 Spot Left
  • Booked
  • Last updated December 5, 2016

Credentials

Background Checked
This sitter has passed a background check, which searches a variety of criminal databases.
Pay through DogVacay for:
Premium Pet Insurance, 24/7 Customer Support and Daily Photo Updates!

Services & Rates

Boarding Overnight At Jennifer's Home
$40 /night
  • Watches up to 4 dogs/night
  • Dogs may be unsupervised for more than 4 hours/day
  • 5+ potty breaks/day
  • 1 walk/day
  • Pets will sleep in their own beds
House Sitting Overnight At Your Home
$40 /night
  • Dogs may be unsupervised for more than 4 hours/day
  • Willing to travel 20 miles
Daycare At Jennifer's Home
$30 /day
  • Watches up to 3 dogs/day
Pick-Up/Drop-Off
$25 each way
  • Willing to travel 15 miles
More Services
3 Reviews
Jennifer was great! Levi has never looked so happy before when we've gone away. He loves to be around other dogs so it was nice to know Levi had Jennifer's two dogs to hang out with. We received pictures of Levi with updates, which were so nice to see. We are definitely going to use Jennifer again!
Read More...
Jennifer was great with our dog and we will definitely use her again!
Jen and her family were wonderful to Lola. All the people got along with Lola. Unfortunately, Lola was too aggressive with Jennifer's dog's. Jennifer managed to keep peace by keeping Lola away from her dogs. I felt that Jennifer did a great job taking care of my slightly neurotic but very loveable Lola.

Thank you Jennifer and your family.

Carla
Read More...