Jen's Dog Boarding

View All
4
Photos

Jennifer S.

7 Reviews
4 Repeat Guests
$35/night
Other Sitters Nearby
  • 3 days notice required for bookings
  • Responds within 3 hours
  • Cancellation Policy:
    Flexible

Pet Requirements

  • 1-20 lbs
  • 20-40 lbs
  • 40-80 lbs
  • 80+ lbs
All Ages OK
Must Be Spayed or Neutered
Must Be Vaccinated

Jennifer's Resident Pets

Jasper
Pembroke Welsh Corgi
Male
4 yr 5 mo old
Buddy
Pug
Male
3 yr 7 mo old
Other Pets & Animals: Cats

Jennifer's Apartment

View Neighborhood Map
Smoke-free home
Pets allowed on furniture
Air-conditioned inside
Great for senior pets

About Jennifer

3 Years Experience Caring For Dogs
Anyone who knows me knows how much I love dogs! :)

I live in an area where there are lots of places to walk dogs and parks near by! I currently have 2 Dogs (Corgi and a Pug) at home who are just the sweetest and love all dogs and I have 2 cats who just do their own thing!

I work a regular 9-5 type job and right down the street from where I live! Everyday I come home for lunch to walk and care for my pets! My work schedule can be flexible and I am able to work from home occasionally if needed otherwise the dogs are never left home alone for more than a few hours.

I offer Daycare and overnight boarding! Dogs must be trained and a meet-n-greet is required prior to first reservation.

My Doggies and I would love to care for and entertain your dogs any day of the week!!!!
Read More about Jennifer...
Contact Jennifer
Can administer oral medicine

Jennifer S.

7 Reviews
4 Repeat Guests
$35/night
Other Sitters Nearby
  • 3 days notice required for bookings
  • Responds within 3 hours
  • Cancellation Policy:
    Flexible

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
  • 1 Spot Left
  • Booked
  • Last updated January 12, 2017

Credentials

Background Checked
This sitter has passed a background check, which searches a variety of criminal databases.
Pay through DogVacay for:
Premium Pet Insurance, 24/7 Customer Support and Daily Photo Updates!

Services & Rates

Boarding Overnight At Jennifer's Home
$35 /night
  • Watches up to 2 dogs/night
  • Dogs may be unsupervised for 2 - 4 hours/day
  • 3-4 potty breaks/day
  • 2 walks/day
  • Pets can sleep wherever they want
Daycare At Jennifer's Home
$25 /day
  • Watches up to 3 dogs/day
7 Reviews
Jennifer was great! She was super responsive and flexible and most importantly took great care of my dog, Roscoe. I will definitely be using Jennifer's dog sitting services in the future.
This was our 2nd time leaving Miss Piggy with Jennifer and we will definitely use her again. Jennifer is great with dogs, and Miss Piggy and her pups, Buster and Buddy get along great. Highly recommended!
Jennifer was nothing short of perfect....
Jennifer took care of my dog for 9 days. I was very happy with Richie's stay! Will have her to stay with the dog again in the future.
Jennifer was great! Not once did I worry about Bo when I was on vacation. She was very accommodating with drop-off and pickup. Excellent!
Jennifer took great care of our 18-month old Lulu when we had a last minute 2-day trip. She was so accommodating with pick up and drop off and it was clear Lulu enjoyed playing with her 2 dogs while we were away. I will definitely use Jennifer again!
Read More...
Calvin loved his stay! Jennifer had great communication and her dogs are very sweet. Will definitely book again!
Read All 7 Reviews