Jens DayCare!

View All
4
Photos

Jennifer Y.

1 Review
$20/night
Other Sitters Nearby
  • 1 day notice required for bookings
  • Responds within 50 minutes
  • Cancellation Policy:
    Flexible

Pet Requirements

  • 1-20 lbs
  • 20-40 lbs
  • 40-80 lbs
  • 80+ lbs
All Ages OK

Jennifer's Resident Pets

Lovie
Yorkshire Terrier
Female
5 yr 1 mo old

Jennifer's Apartment

View Neighborhood Map
Smoke-free home
Pets allowed on furniture
Air-conditioned inside
Great for senior pets

About Jennifer

5 Years Experience Caring For Dogs
Hi, my name is Jennifer and I have been a dog lover all my life. I've been raising dogs since I was a child and currently have a little Yorkie named Lovie who will be 5 in November. I have also fostered pets in the past.
I do work full time so most of my dog daycare bookings will be on the weekends when I am off from work. My apartment is pretty small so my eyes will always be on your pet. I have a patio that pets are free to visit. But only if there are great listeners and not prone to running off!

*If you're dog plans to stay overnight I would prefer you bring a bed and crate for them.*
***When reserving with me please be sure your dog has no flea, ticks, or worms. Also, please be sure your pet is friendly with other dogs. As I've said, there is a dog in my home and I would like to keep all the animals safe!***
Read More about Jennifer...
Contact Jennifer
Can administer oral medicine
Special Needs Accommodated
  • Pets recovering from surgery
  • Not yet house-trained

Jennifer Y.

1 Review
$20/night
Other Sitters Nearby
  • 1 day notice required for bookings
  • Responds within 50 minutes
  • Cancellation Policy:
    Flexible

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
  • 1 Spot Left
  • Booked
  • Last updated November 28, 2016

Credentials

Facebook Connected
This Host has provided DogVacay access to their Facebook information.
Pack Promoter
Pack Promoters are active members of the community who promote DogVacay and hosting best practices.
Pay through DogVacay for:
Premium Pet Insurance, 24/7 Customer Support and Daily Photo Updates!

Services & Rates

Boarding Overnight At Jennifer's Home
$20 /night
  • Watches up to 2 dogs/night
  • Dogs may be unsupervised for 1 - 2 hours/day
  • 3-4 potty breaks/day
  • 1 walk/day
  • Pets will sleep in a crate
Daycare At Jennifer's Home
$20 /day
  • Watches up to 3 dogs/day
Dog Walking
$15 /half-hour
$25 /hour
  • Willing to travel 5 miles
Pick-Up/Drop-Off
$10 each way
  • Willing to travel 5 miles
More Services
1 Review
Jennifer was great with my Shih Tzu, Chelsea! Would use her again! We were able to enjoy vacation with no worries. Send us a pics while we were gone. My dog also had a great playmate with her little yorkie.