Jens animal care

View All
4
Photos

Jen C.

$40/night
Other Sitters Nearby
  • 3 days notice required for bookings
  • Responds within 5 minutes
  • Cancellation Policy:
    Moderate

Pet Requirements

  • 1-20 lbs
  • 20-40 lbs
  • 40-80 lbs
  • 80+ lbs
All Ages OK
Must Be Spayed or Neutered
Must Be Vaccinated
List of Pets OK for House Sitting
Dogs, Fish, Rabbits, gerbils, hamsters, or pet rodents, Caged birds, Reptiles

Jen's Resident Pets

Pickles
Shih Tzu
Female
6 yr 2 mo old
Other Pets & Animals: Rabbits, gerbils, hamsters, or pet rodents

Jen's Townhome

View Neighborhood Map
Children at home (Under 5 years old)
Medium Yard
100% fenced
Smoke-free home
Pets allowed on furniture
Air-conditioned inside
Great for senior pets

About Jen

10 Years Experience Caring For Dogs
I'm a stay at home mom with one fur baby and one human baby (my 4 year old princess!) And we're looking to add some temporary animals into our lives. Ive been a dog owner for about 15 years, and have watched neighbors and friends pets for even longer than that! When you go away, we will treat your animals like our own with plenty of loves, cuddles, treats, and spoiling!! I have 3 hours in the mornings where I'm happy to transport, walk, or let out any animals as well as all day flexibility! Need something last minute? I'm your girl! I promise your pets will be well taken care of with me!
Read More about Jen...
Contact Jen
Can administer oral medicine

Jen C.

$40/night
Other Sitters Nearby
  • 3 days notice required for bookings
  • Responds within 5 minutes
  • Cancellation Policy:
    Moderate

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
  • 1 Spot Left
  • Booked
  • Last updated December 5, 2016

Credentials

Background Checked
This sitter has passed a background check, which searches a variety of criminal databases.
Facebook Connected
This Host has provided DogVacay access to their Facebook information.
Pay through DogVacay for:
Premium Pet Insurance, 24/7 Customer Support and Daily Photo Updates!

Services & Rates

House Sitting Overnight At Your Home
$40 /night
  • Dogs may be unsupervised for 1 - 2 hours/day
  • Willing to travel 15 miles
Daycare At Jen's Home
$20 /day
  • Watches up to 3 dogs/day
Dog Walking
$15 /half-hour
$25 /hour
  • Willing to travel 15 miles
Home Visits
$20 /visit
  • Willing to travel 25 miles
Pick-Up/Drop-Off
$10 each way
  • Willing to travel 20 miles
More Services