Jenny's pet paradise

View All
15
Photos

Jennifer S.

2 Reviews
$50/night
Other Sitters Nearby
  • Same day bookings are OK
  • Responds within 4.1 hrs
  • Cancellation Policy:
    Flexible

Pet Requirements

  • 1-20 lbs
  • 20-40 lbs
  • 40-80 lbs
  • 80+ lbs
All Ages OK
Must Be Vaccinated
List of Pets OK for House Sitting
Dogs, Cats, Fish, Rabbits, gerbils, hamsters, or pet rodents, Caged birds, Reptiles

Jennifer's Resident Pets

King
Boxer
Male
3 yr 5 mo old

Jennifer's House

View Neighborhood Map
Pets allowed on furniture
Air-conditioned inside
Smoke-free home

About Jennifer

3 Years Experience Caring For Dogs
I'm 23 years old,
Love dogs and all animals. I am reliable and dedicated to providing the best stay for your purfect babies. I am attentive to all ages, breeds and behavior, there's not a dog I won't love. I am very flexible with scheduling, months before or hours is usually a-Okay with me. Your dog will be provided long walks, treats, lots of love, and lots of play. I hope you'll come to Jenny's I promise your pup will enjoy their stay??
Read More about Jennifer...
Contact Jennifer
Can administer oral medicine
Special Needs Accommodated
  • Pets that require medicine
  • Separation anxiety
  • Leash Pulling
  • Advanced senior issues
  • Aggressive behavior

Jennifer S.

2 Reviews
$50/night
Other Sitters Nearby
  • Same day bookings are OK
  • Responds within 4.1 hrs
  • Cancellation Policy:
    Flexible

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
  • 1 Spot Left
  • Booked
  • Last updated April 19, 2017
Pay through DogVacay for:
Premium Pet Insurance, 24/7 Customer Support and Daily Photo Updates!

Services & Rates

Boarding Overnight At Jennifer's Home
$50 /night
  • Watches up to 2 dogs/night
  • Dogs may be unsupervised for no more than 1 hour/day
  • 5+ potty breaks/day
  • 3+ walks/day
  • Pets can sleep wherever they want
House Sitting Overnight At Your Home
$45 /night
  • Dogs will never be left unattended
  • Willing to travel 20 miles
Daycare At Jennifer's Home
$30 /day
  • Watches up to 2 dogs/day
Dog Walking
$25 /half-hour
$35 /hour
  • Willing to travel 15 miles
Check-ins
$30 /visit
  • Willing to travel 20 miles
Training
$45 /hour
Baths
$25 /bath
More Services
2 Reviews
Cricket seemed very happy with Jennifer. She was treated just like family. I highly recommend Jennifer
We were so happy with the care our dog received while visiting Jennifer! Opie has issues like allergies and a fear of loud noises and he was treated with patience and love. ( He was shut up in a room during a thunderstorm by a previous host which made him even more frightened. ) Jennifer gave him plenty of exercise and we knew he would be treated with the same affection he receives from us. We would definitely ask her to watch him again!
Read More...
Phone Reservation Required
Thanks for your interest. Unfortunately, you cannot message this Host directly at this time. Please contact our Concierge team at 855-DOG-VACAY and we will help you find a PAWesome host!