Jenny's Loving Home

View All
4
Photos

Jenny D.

3 Reviews
$25/night
Other Sitters Nearby
  • 1 day notice required for bookings
  • Responds within 30 minutes
  • Cancellation Policy:
    Flexible

Pet Requirements

  • 1-20 lbs
  • 20-40 lbs
  • 40-80 lbs
  • 80+ lbs
All Ages OK
Must Be Vaccinated
List of Breeds Not Accepted
Pit Bull - American Staffordshire Terrier, Pit Bull - Bull Terrier, Doberman Pinscher, Rottweiler, Pit Bull - Staffordshire Bull Terrier

Jenny's House

View Neighborhood Map
Children at home (5-12 years old)
Medium Yard
100% fenced
Smoke-free home
Pets allowed on furniture
Air-conditioned inside
Great for senior pets

About Jenny

4 Years Experience Caring For Dogs
I'm a stay at home mom and I love pets. I have two kids almost 6 and 8 years old who also love dogs. At the moment we don't have any pets ourselves because we are not home much on the weekends. So I thought this would be a great idea. During the weekdays my kids and I get to walk, play and cuddle with dog/dogs and experience the fun of having a pet at home. We have a medium size one story house with a small/medium fenced in backyard and a pool separately. I'm an active person and look forward to long walks and going to the park to exercise the dog. Since I have kids it's very important that the dog likes kids. I used to have a small dog growing up and a lot of other pets and I want to bring that experience back in my home.
Read More about Jenny...
Contact Jenny
Can administer oral medicine

Jenny D.

3 Reviews
$25/night
Other Sitters Nearby
  • 1 day notice required for bookings
  • Responds within 30 minutes
  • Cancellation Policy:
    Flexible

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
  • 1 Spot Left
  • Booked
  • Last updated December 5, 2016
Pay through DogVacay for:
Premium Pet Insurance, 24/7 Customer Support and Daily Photo Updates!

Services & Rates

Boarding Overnight At Jenny's Home
$25 /night
  • Watches up to 2 dogs/night
  • Dogs may be unsupervised for 1 - 2 hours/day
  • Dogs will have full access outside for potty breaks
  • 2 walks/day
  • Pets will sleep in their own beds
Daycare At Jenny's Home
$20 /day
  • Watches up to 3 dogs/day
Dog Walking
$15 /half-hour
$25 /hour
  • Willing to travel 10 miles
Home Visits
$20 /visit
  • Willing to travel 10 miles
Pick-Up/Drop-Off
$10 each way
  • Willing to travel 10 miles
More Services
3 Reviews
Jenny and her family took great care of Cody and he seemed very happy with his stay when we picked him up. Thank you again!
I was extremely pleased with the care provided by Jenny. I welcomed her daily photos of Fiona's experience in her home. I would recommend her highly. Her children are adorable and took to Fiona right away. I'm sure my furry daughter loved all the attention they provided,
Read More...
Jenny was absolutely great! She was so loving with Roxy. I knew Roxy would be loved and be taken well care of while we were gone. She updaed us on how Roxy was doing & sent pictures. I have no doubt to have Jenny watch our Roxy again if we need a sitter.
Read More...