Jenny's Dog Care

View All
6
Photos

Jenny F.

$50/night
Other Sitters Nearby
  • 1 day notice required for bookings
  • Responds within 3 hours
  • Cancellation Policy:
    Flexible

Pet Requirements

  • 1-20 lbs
  • 20-40 lbs
  • 40-80 lbs
  • 80+ lbs
All Ages OK

Jenny's Resident Pets

Cody
Shih Tzu
Male
10 old

Jenny's House

View Neighborhood Map
Children at home (13-18 years old)
Small Yard
100% fenced
Smoke-free home
Pets allowed on furniture
Air-conditioned inside

About Jenny

10 Years Experience Caring For Dogs
Animals have always been a big part of my life. My parents loved animals and we had many pets when I was growing up, which I helped care for. As an adult, I've owned several pets through their entire life cycle and I've always gotten so much more out of these relationships than I put in. Now we have Cody. He's an adorable and very friendly Shih Tzu and we'd like to not only provide a needed dog care service, but hopefully make a few friends for Cody, along the way.

Our home has a very positive, relaxed energy. We realize that when our dog makes mistakes, it's most likely because we haven't taught him properly, so we focus on positive and purposeful reward, rather than punishment. Whether your dog wants to play or just take a nap on the couch, it's all good here. (If your dog is not allowed on the couch at home, we can disallow this to avoid problems)

We have a small, but ideal fenced back yard that sits adjacent to a beautiful wooded walking trail, so your dog can enjoy all the sights, sounds and smells of nature.

It's preferred that each owner provide a crate for their dog, especially for overnight stays. Having it's own familiar crate can have a calming affect and reduce anxiety.
Read More about Jenny...
Contact Jenny
Special Needs Accommodated
  • Pets recovering from surgery
  • Separation anxiety
  • Leash Pulling
  • Not yet house-trained

Jenny F.

$50/night
Other Sitters Nearby
  • 1 day notice required for bookings
  • Responds within 3 hours
  • Cancellation Policy:
    Flexible

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
  • 1 Spot Left
  • Booked
  • Last updated December 5, 2016
Pay through DogVacay for:
Premium Pet Insurance, 24/7 Customer Support and Daily Photo Updates!

Services & Rates

Boarding Overnight At Jenny's Home
$50 /night
  • Watches up to 1 dog /night
  • Dogs may be unsupervised for no more than 1 hour/day
  • Dogs will have full access outside for potty breaks
  • 2 walks/day
  • Pets will sleep in a crate
Daycare At Jenny's Home
$50 /day
  • Watches up to 1 dog /day
Dog Walking
$25 /half-hour
$40 /hour
  • Willing to travel 15 miles
Home Visits
$30 /visit
  • Willing to travel 15 miles
Pick-Up/Drop-Off
$15 each way
  • Willing to travel 15 miles
More Services