Jenny loves doggies!!!

View All
5
Photos

Jenny N.

$25/night
Other Sitters Nearby
  • Same day bookings are OK
  • Cancellation Policy:
    Flexible

Pet Requirements

  • 1-20 lbs
  • 20-40 lbs
  • 40-80 lbs
  • 80+ lbs
No Senior Dogs

Jenny's Apartment

View Neighborhood Map
Small Balcony
100% fenced
Smoke-free home
Pets allowed on furniture
Air-conditioned inside

About Jenny

10 Years Experience Caring For Dogs
Hi my name is Jenny, I am 24 years old and live in Brighton. I absolutely LOVE dogs but am unable to care for one of my own full time. I would love nothing more then to rescue a dog but unfortunetly I am too busy to commit to it full time so I figured this is a great way to have a dog in my life and make a little extra cash! I have a large 3 bedroom apt that the dogs will have full access too. I also have 2 porches. 1 in the front that gets sun but is also shaded with a comfortable lounge chair and a place to put a grass pad and a large deck in the back. I live close to a dog park (5 minute walk) and I love to be outdoors! I have had dogs my whole live and am very experienced taking care of them. I am comfortable with any breed and any size! I look forward to meeting you and your cute pooch!
Read More about Jenny...
Contact Jenny
Can administer oral medicine
Special Needs Accommodated
  • Leash Pulling

Jenny N.

$25/night
Other Sitters Nearby
  • Same day bookings are OK
  • Cancellation Policy:
    Flexible

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
  • 1 Spot Left
  • Booked

Credentials

Facebook Connected
This Host has provided DogVacay access to their Facebook information.
Pay through DogVacay for:
Premium Pet Insurance, 24/7 Customer Support and Daily Photo Updates!

Services & Rates

Boarding Overnight At Jenny's Home
$25 /night
  • Watches up to 2 dogs/night
  • Dogs may be unsupervised for no more than 1 hour/day
  • 5+ potty breaks/day
  • 3+ walks/day
  • Pets can sleep wherever they want
Daycare At Jenny's Home
$20 /day
  • Watches up to 3 dogs/day
Dog Walking
$15 /half-hour
$30 /hour
  • Willing to travel 2 miles
Home Visits
$20 /visit
  • Willing to travel 2 miles
Pick-Up/Drop-Off
$10 each way
  • Willing to travel 3 miles
More Services