Jenn's Dog Boarding

View All
4
Photos

Jenn B.

$25/night
Other Sitters Nearby
  • Requires Meet-n-Greet to book
  • Same day bookings are OK
  • Cancellation Policy:
    Flexible

Pet Requirements

  • 1-20 lbs
  • 20-40 lbs
  • 40-80 lbs
  • 80+ lbs
All Ages OK
Must Be Spayed or Neutered
Must Be Vaccinated

Jenn's Resident Pets

Lucy
Yorkshire Terrier
Female
2 yr 7 mo old
Snowball
Maltese
Female
1 yr 7 mo old

Jenn's House

View Neighborhood Map
Children at home (13-18 years old, Under 5 years old)
Large Yard
100% fenced & locked
Pets allowed on furniture
Air-conditioned inside
Great for senior pets
Smoke-free home

About Jenn

2 Years Experience Caring For Dogs
We are a happy family that can offer your dog a lot of love!

I am a stay at home mom with a teenager and a 4 month old baby. We also have two adorable dogs, Lucy and Snowball. I enjoy my fur-babies so much, I would love to provide the same kind of care to other dogs from my home.

Our home is conveniently located in a great neighborhood. It has 3 bedrooms, and is 1900 square feet, so there is plenty of space to run around! We have a fully enclosed, locked backyard with grass, and the park is a few steps from our front door! I do not work outside the home, so I can easily accommodate any potty schedules, and provide plenty of interaction.

We love to go on daily walks, and play ball in the back yard (when it's not too hot outside of course!)

We can't wait to meet you!
Read More about Jenn...
Contact Jenn
Can administer oral medicine
Post-surgical pets
Special Needs Accommodated
  • Pets that require medicine
  • Pets recovering from surgery
  • Leash Pulling

Jenn B.

$25/night
Other Sitters Nearby
  • Requires Meet-n-Greet to book
  • Same day bookings are OK
  • Cancellation Policy:
    Flexible

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
  • 1 Spot Left
  • Booked
  • Last updated August 22, 2016
Pay through DogVacay for:
Premium Pet Insurance, 24/7 Customer Support and Daily Photo Updates!

Services & Rates

Boarding Overnight At Jenn's Home
$25 /night
  • Watches up to 2 dogs/night
  • Dogs may be unsupervised for no more than 1 hour/day
  • Dogs will have full access outside for potty breaks
  • 3+ walks/day
  • Pets can sleep wherever they want
Daycare At Jenn's Home
$20 /day
  • Watches up to 3 dogs/day
Check-ins
$20 /visit
  • Willing to travel 20 miles
Pick-Up/Drop-Off
$10 each way
  • Willing to travel 20 miles
More Services
Phone Reservation Required
Thanks for your interest. Unfortunately, you cannot message this Host directly at this time. Please contact our Concierge team at 855-DOG-VACAY and we will help you find a PAWesome host!