Jenni's PetCare Hamilton

View All
7
Photos

Jennifer C.

$25/night
Other Sitters Nearby
  • Same day bookings are OK
  • Responds within 4 hours
  • Cancellation Policy:
    Flexible

Pet Requirements

  • 1-20 lbs
  • 20-40 lbs
  • 40-80 lbs
  • 80+ lbs
All Ages OK

Jennifer's Resident Pets

Stimpy
Chihuahua
Male
4 yr 1 mo old
Other Pets & Animals: Cats

Jennifer's House

View Neighborhood Map
Children at home (5-12 years old)
Medium Yard
100% fenced & locked
Pets allowed on furniture
Air-conditioned inside

About Jennifer

26 Years Experience Caring For Dogs
Welcome to my home all dogs , all sizes, all ages . I am a 38 year old woman who has a passion for animals , I know how hard it can be with a busy day pro schedule or emergencies where you just cannot take your beloved pets, or maybe your pet just can't handle being alone . That's why I offer my home and services , I am home 24 hrs a day . I have a fully fenced and locked yard , and my house is fully assessable to your fur baby . I have an 11 year old son , my own dog who loves everyone and a 17 year old son who are in school full time however love dogs as much as myself . I have worked in dog kennels in the past and it broke my heart seeing them caged on in a small dog run that gave them no freedom. So I now offer my home , and here there are no cages or restrictions except for my sons rooms which the door remain closed at all times . Day , night, weekend, holidays , I am available for you . You can guarantee your pet will be loved like a part of the family
For the duration of his or her stay.
Read More about Jennifer...
Contact Jennifer
Can administer oral medicine
Can administer injected medicine
Special Needs Accommodated
  • Pets recovering from surgery
  • Separation anxiety
  • Aggressive behavior
  • Leash Pulling
  • Not yet house-trained
  • Advanced senior issues

Jennifer C.

$25/night
Other Sitters Nearby
  • Same day bookings are OK
  • Responds within 4 hours
  • Cancellation Policy:
    Flexible

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
  • 1 Spot Left
  • Booked
  • Last updated November 27, 2016
Pay through DogVacay for:
Premium Pet Insurance, 24/7 Customer Support and Daily Photo Updates!

Services & Rates

Boarding Overnight At Jennifer's Home
$25 /night
  • Watches up to 3 dogs/night
  • Dogs will never be left unattended
  • Dogs will have full access outside for potty breaks
  • 2 walks/day
  • Pets can sleep wherever they want
Daycare At Jennifer's Home
$20 /day
  • Watches up to 3 dogs/day
Baths
$15 /bath