Jenni's pet care on Manning

View All
4
Photos

jenn s.

$25/night
Other Sitters Nearby
  • 3 days notice required for bookings
  • Cancellation Policy:
    Flexible

Pet Requirements

  • 1-20 lbs
  • 20-40 lbs
  • 40-80 lbs
  • 80+ lbs
All Ages OK
Must Be Vaccinated
List of Breeds Not Accepted
Pit Bull - American Staffordshire Terrier, Pit Bull - Bull Terrier, Pit Bull - Staffordshire Bull Terrier, Pit Bull - American Pit Bull Terrier

jenn's Resident Pets

Other Pets & Animals: Cats

jenn's House

View Neighborhood Map
Children at home (5-12 years old)
Small Yard
Smoke-free home
Pets allowed on furniture
Air-conditioned inside

About jenn

3 Years Experience Caring For Dogs
I am 29 years old, a mother of 7 year old and recently married. I work full time for AHS but am avail evenings and weekends to care for your pet. I owned a dog for 5 years when I was younger until he passed away. Since then I have helped watch my sisters dog for the past 6 years. I live in a new area on manning crossing and have a beautiful lake area that one can walk around as well as a large open space for dog to run around near me. I work 4 days a week and am usually home by 6pm and avail all day weekends. I usually will take my daughter for bike rides or a trip to the park after work and will take your pet with us and I am sure they will enjoy it as much as we will. We love pets and will treat yours as our own. We will treat it with love and care and always make sure your pet is happy and comfortable
Read More about jenn...
Contact jenn

jenn s.

$25/night
Other Sitters Nearby
  • 3 days notice required for bookings
  • Cancellation Policy:
    Flexible

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
  • 1 Spot Left
  • Booked
  • Last updated September 14, 2016

Credentials

Facebook Connected
This Host has provided DogVacay access to their Facebook information.
Pay through DogVacay for:
Premium Pet Insurance, 24/7 Customer Support and Daily Photo Updates!

Services & Rates

Boarding Overnight At jenn's Home
$25 /night
  • Watches up to 2 dogs/night
  • Dogs may be unsupervised for 2 - 4 hours/day
  • 3-4 potty breaks/day
  • 3+ walks/day
  • Pets will sleep in their own beds
Daycare At jenn's Home
$20 /day
  • Watches up to 3 dogs/day
Dog Walking
$15 /half-hour
$25 /hour
  • Willing to travel 25 miles
Home Visits
$20 /visit
  • Willing to travel 25 miles
Pick-Up/Drop-Off
$15 each way
  • Willing to travel 25 miles
More Services