Jennis Doggy Daycare

View All
12
Photos

Jennifer M.

$20/day
Other Sitters Nearby
  • Same day bookings are OK
  • Cancellation Policy:
    Daycare

Pet Requirements

  • 1-20 lbs
  • 20-40 lbs
  • 40-80 lbs
  • 80+ lbs
All Ages OK
Must Be Spayed or Neutered

Jennifer's Resident Pets

Other Pets & Animals: Cats

Jennifer's Apartment

View Neighborhood Map
Large Yard
Smoke-free home
Pets allowed on furniture
Air-conditioned inside
Great for senior pets

About Jennifer

8 Years Experience Caring For Dogs
I grew up two years old playing with a snake that was about three times my size. I have always been an animal lover whether it's rabbits or dogs or monkeys. I have had cats and dogs and frogs so my experience is pretty broad. Animals are my specialty. I live in a gated apartment complex (where animals are allowed to roam [even have special trash cans for pet feces]). My apartment is mostly tile floors so animals are free to walk in with muddy paws. I am very flexible and willing to travel and accommodate your needs. It is not just watching your pet, it is spending quality time with them, getting to know them, taking them to the park or beach (at your discretion) and giving them genuine love and affection.
Read More about Jennifer...
Contact Jennifer
Can administer oral medicine

Jennifer M.

$20/day
Other Sitters Nearby
  • Same day bookings are OK
  • Cancellation Policy:
    Daycare

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
  • 1 Spot Left
  • Booked
  • Last updated November 28, 2016

Credentials

Background Checked
This sitter has passed a background check, which searches a variety of criminal databases.
Pay through DogVacay for:
Premium Pet Insurance, 24/7 Customer Support and Daily Photo Updates!

Services & Rates

Daycare At Jennifer's Home
$20 /day
  • Watches up to 2 dogs/day
Dog Walking
$15 /half-hour
$30 /hour
  • Willing to travel 20 miles
Home Visits
$20 /visit
  • Willing to travel 25 miles
Pick-Up/Drop-Off
$10 each way
  • Willing to travel 20 miles
More Services