Jennifer's Furry Friends LA
View All
27
Photos
Jennifer M.
Los Angeles, CA 91607
1 Review
1 Repeat Guest
$45/night
Other Sitters Nearby
  • Responds within 5 minutes
  • Cancellation Policy:
    Moderate

Pet Requirements

  • 1-20 lbs
  • 20-40 lbs
  • 40-80 lbs
  • 80+ lbs
All Ages OK

Jennifer's Resident Pets

Kulama
Australian Heeler/Whippet mix
Female
6 years old

Jennifer's Apartment

View Neighborhood Map
Outdoor area

About Jennifer

If your dog could talk, he/she would say: "Rooooo, don't leave me in a scary kennel while you're away... take me over to Furry Friends LA, where every day is a dog party day!" I sit small to medium dogs in my home. I only board 1 dog at a time and day sit 2. Your doggie will get my undivided one-on-one attention 24/7.

About My Home:
I live in a 6 unit dog-friendly apartment located on a beautiful tree-lined street with a lovely grassy front yard where dogs can play and hang out with supervision. I am conveniently located walking distance to a beautiful park and driving distance to two amazing dog parks and dog friendly canyons (where we have lots of fun on weekdays and weekends!)

About Me:
I work at home so I have plenty of time to spend with your dog. If you approve, I will take your dog to the doggie park, hiking trails, and beach.

I have 20-years experience taking care of dogs. I worked for a NYC veterinarian and have a lot of hands on experience with doggie training, heath, and well being. I love giving doggie massages and I am an expert at dealing with doggie separation anxiety.

Your dog's wish is my command!

I provide daily updates via photos, videos, or emails upon the individual's request. I feel it is important for the parents to know how the pup is doing! I would want to know! :)

My Rates:
I offer overnight pet sitting for $30.00/night (24 hours) and $16.00 for extended day care if you book two nights ($20.00 regular day care).

I sit two dogs per day or overnight (one most of the time) so your baby will get a lot of attention.

About My Dog:
I share my home with my dog Kulama. Kulama is a sweet 30 lb Australian Heeler/whippet mix. She is friendly with other dogs and loves playing with her doggie friends.

I look forward to meeting you and your pet.
Read More about Jennifer...
Contact Jennifer
Jennifer M.
Los Angeles, CA 91607
1 Review
1 Repeat Guest
$45/night
Other Sitters Nearby
  • Responds within 5 minutes
  • Cancellation Policy:
    Moderate

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
  • 1 Spot Left
  • Booked
  • Last updated November 15, 2013

Credentials

Course 101 Graduate
By completing courses at DogVacay University, hosts learn about best practices to help them provide the highest quality care for your dog.
Facebook Connected
This Host has provided DogVacay access to their Facebook information.
Pack Promoter
Pack Promoters are active members of the community who promote DogVacay and hosting best practices.
Pay through DogVacay for:
Premium Pet Insurance, 24/7 Customer Support and Daily Photo Updates!

Services & Rates

Boarding Overnight At Jennifer's Home
$45 /night
  • Watches up to 3 dogs/night
House Sitting Overnight At Your Home
$50 /night
  • Willing to travel 25 miles
Daycare At Jennifer's Home
$25 /day
  • Watches up to 3 dogs/day
Dog Walking
$17 /half-hour
$20 /hour
  • Willing to travel 15 miles
Home Visits
$35 /visit
  • Willing to travel 10 miles
Pick-Up/Drop-Off
$20 each way
  • Willing to travel 15 miles
More Services
1 Review
Jennifer was great. We got lots of updates with pictures which we greatly appreciated. Bambi came home all tuckered out from all the fun she had!