DogVacay is joining the Rover pack!

Jennifer's Dog Boarding

View All
9
Photos

Jennifer E.

Online Now!
$25/night
Other Sitters Nearby
  • 1 day notice required for bookings
  • Responds within 10 mins
  • Cancellation Policy:
    Flexible

Pet Requirements

  • 1-20 lbs
  • 20-40 lbs
  • 40-80 lbs
  • 80+ lbs
All Ages OK

Jennifer's Resident Pets

Abbey
Mixed
Female
10 yr 9 mo old
Blondie
Golden Retriever
Female
10 yr 9 mo old
Other Pets & Animals: Cats

Jennifer's House

View Neighborhood Map
Large Yard
100% fenced & locked
Pets allowed on furniture
Great for senior pets
Air-conditioned inside
Smoke-free home

About Jennifer

10 Years Experience Caring For Dogs
My name is Jennifr Engel. I work from home doing contract work for a company out of Ashland, Or. I help produce audiobooks. I LOVE animals and would like to make a little extra money from home. Offering the service of dog boarding is ideal for me and for those looking for a safe, secure and loving place to board their much loved pets. I understand that pets become family members. My dogs and cats are my children that I couldn't have myself. My "animal family" is very friendly and could be playmates for boarders.
My Golden retriever Blondie is a dog I took in for a family friend who had to move and was unable to keep her. Taking her in allowed for him to come and visit her. This was 4 years ago and since then her prior owner has passed but Blondie is still with me.
I have a large white picket fenced in yard (3 lots) for cat friendly dogs to play in as much as they want or don't want to. Both of my dogs are indoor dogs so I have no problem with dogs that want to stay in the AC or heat.
If your pets have activities or interactive play they enjoy I will be more than happy to interact and entertain!
Read More about Jennifer...
Contact Jennifer
Can administer oral medicine
CPR / First-Aid certified
Can administer injected medicine
Post-surgical pets
Special Needs Accommodated
  • Pets that require medicine
  • Advanced senior issues
  • Not yet house-trained
  • Separation anxiety

Jennifer E.

Online Now!
$25/night
Other Sitters Nearby
  • 1 day notice required for bookings
  • Responds within 10 mins
  • Cancellation Policy:
    Flexible

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
  • 1 Spot Left
  • Booked
  • Last updated May 15, 2017
Pay through DogVacay for:
Premium Pet Insurance, 24/7 Customer Support and Daily Photo Updates!

Services & Rates

Boarding Overnight At Jennifer's Home
$25 /night
  • Watches up to 2 dogs/night
  • Dogs may be unsupervised for no more than 1 hour/day
  • Dogs will have full access outside for potty breaks
  • 3+ walks/day
  • Pets can sleep wherever they want
Daycare At Jennifer's Home
$20 /day
  • Watches up to 3 dogs/day
Pick-Up/Drop-Off
$10 each way
  • Willing to travel 20 miles
Phone Reservation Required
Thanks for your interest. Unfortunately, you cannot message this Host directly at this time. Please contact our Concierge team at 855-DOG-VACAY and we will help you find a PAWesome host!