Jennifer :-)

View All
4
Photos

Jennifer C.

2 Reviews
$23/night
Other Sitters Nearby
  • Same day bookings are OK
  • Responds within 2 hours
  • Cancellation Policy:
    Flexible

Pet Requirements

  • 1-20 lbs
  • 20-40 lbs
  • 40-80 lbs
  • 80+ lbs
All Ages OK
Must Be Vaccinated

Jennifer 's Resident Pets

Dutch
Boxer
Male
5 yr 4 mo old
Dutchess
Pekingese
Female
2 yr 4 mo old

Jennifer 's Townhome

View Neighborhood Map
Medium Yard
Smoke-free home
Pets allowed on furniture
Air-conditioned inside

About Jennifer

10 Years Experience Caring For Dogs
I love dogs! I have two dogs that have free roam of the house. I have a boxer and a peek-a-poo. Both dogs love to play with other dogs. If your dog doesn't like other dogs, I probably would not be a good fit, because my little ones love other dogs. I live close to the creek and walk my own dogs there twice a day to take a swim. We take other walks as well. I am available weekends, holidays and special days off. I am a teacher and have off random days throughout the year. Come the summer, I have open availability and take my dogs hiking a few times a week. If you are ok with hikes, I would bring your dog along as well! :-) I decided to try this out because my own dogs love when my friends bring their dogs over for play dates. I'm open to talking about rates and your needs. I hate leaving my own dogs, so I know I would want my dogs left in the company of someone who cares and has other dogs for them to play with.
Read More about Jennifer ...
Contact Jennifer
Special Needs Accommodated
  • Separation anxiety
  • Leash Pulling

Jennifer C.

2 Reviews
$23/night
Other Sitters Nearby
  • Same day bookings are OK
  • Responds within 2 hours
  • Cancellation Policy:
    Flexible

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
  • 1 Spot Left
  • Booked
  • Last updated December 5, 2016
Pay through DogVacay for:
Premium Pet Insurance, 24/7 Customer Support and Daily Photo Updates!

Services & Rates

Boarding Overnight At Jennifer 's Home
$23 /night
  • Watches up to 3 dogs/night
  • Dogs will never be left unattended
  • 5+ potty breaks/day
  • 3+ walks/day
  • Pets can sleep on my bed
Daycare At Jennifer 's Home
$18 /day
  • Watches up to 2 dogs/day
Pick-Up/Drop-Off
$8 each way
  • Willing to travel 15 miles
2 Reviews
Jennifer was amazing and we look forward to using her in the future! Our doggie got to swim, fetch, go on a walk and was accepted as a part of her family. I think we'll be going on more trips knowing that our furry family member has a loving caregiver to watch over her. ?? We really enjoyed the picture updates too!
Read More...
Jennifer was WONDERFUL with my baby girl! Laila is a boxer and Jennifer also has a boxer, so the pictures and updates that she sent me of the 2 of them playing were heartwarming to say the least! The updates and quick responses when i checked in made my weekend trip that much more relaxing, because I wasnt worried about my pup! I would recommend Jennifer and plan on using her again in the future!
Read More...