Jenna's Dog Boarding (Bloomington)

View All
8
Photos

Jenna J.

$25/night
Other Sitters Nearby
  • Requires Meet-n-Greet to book
  • Same day bookings are OK
  • Cancellation Policy:
    Flexible

Pet Requirements

  • 1-20 lbs
  • 20-40 lbs
  • 40-80 lbs
  • 80+ lbs
All Ages OK
Must Be Vaccinated

Jenna's Resident Pets

Cooper
Cavachon
Male
4 yr 0 mo old

Jenna's Apartment

View Neighborhood Map
Small Yard
Pets allowed on furniture
Air-conditioned inside
Great for senior pets
Smoke-free home

About Jenna

5 Years Experience Caring For Dogs
Hi, my name is Jenna and I can't wait to care for your pup!

I currently live in a 2 bdr/2ba condo in Bloomington with my mom and our well-mannered 3 year old Cavachon, Cooper. My family has owned dogs my entire life, and I am planning to get one of my own in the semi-near future when the circumstances are right. I also have experience fostering dogs.

Cooper gets along well with other dogs. His bestie, Scruffy, passed away a few years ago and I'm sure he will be thrilled to have another dog to hang out with. I want to get started with DogVacay for the awesome opportunity to hang out with more dogs in my life and get prepared for owning my own dog.

I just moved back home and am currently in-between jobs, so I am able to provide nearly 24-hour supervision. We have a wooded deck and an outdoor grassy area available to all condo-owners to take the dog(s) out for potty breaks and short walks. There are also plenty of parks and lakes around for walks/runs.

I am willing to cater my services to the owners/dogs wants & needs. If the dog likes to be very active, than I would be more than happy to take them on plenty of walks/runs during their stay. If they want to be social, we can go to the dog park, and if they are more of the stay-at-home type, then I'm also happy to just relax on the couch.

I promise to love your best friend as if it were my own. I look forward to meeting with you soon!
Read More about Jenna...
Contact Jenna
Can administer oral medicine

Jenna J.

$25/night
Other Sitters Nearby
  • Requires Meet-n-Greet to book
  • Same day bookings are OK
  • Cancellation Policy:
    Flexible

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
  • 1 Spot Left
  • Booked
  • Last updated January 1, 1970

Credentials

Background Checked
This sitter has passed a background check, which searches a variety of criminal databases.
Facebook Connected
This Host has provided DogVacay access to their Facebook information.
Pay through DogVacay for:
Premium Pet Insurance, 24/7 Customer Support and Daily Photo Updates!

Services & Rates

Boarding Overnight At Jenna's Home
$25 /night
  • Watches up to 3 dogs/night
  • Dogs will never be left unattended
  • 5+ potty breaks/day
  • 3+ walks/day
  • Pets will sleep in their own beds
Daycare At Jenna's Home
$20 /day
  • Watches up to 3 dogs/day
Dog Walking
$15 /half-hour
$25 /hour
  • Willing to travel 20 miles
Check-ins
$20 /visit
  • Willing to travel 20 miles
Baths
$15 /bath
Pick-Up/Drop-Off
$10 each way
  • Willing to travel 20 miles
More Services
Phone Reservation Required
Thanks for your interest. Unfortunately, you cannot message this Host directly at this time. Please contact our Concierge team at 855-DOG-VACAY and we will help you find a PAWesome host!