Jenna's Dog boarding and sitting

View All
6
Photos

Jenna W.

$35/night
Other Sitters Nearby
  • Same day bookings are OK
  • Cancellation Policy:
    Flexible

Pet Requirements

  • 1-20 lbs
  • 20-40 lbs
  • 40-80 lbs
  • 80+ lbs
All Ages OK
Must Be Spayed or Neutered

Jenna's Resident Pets

Khaos
German Shepherd Dog
Female
3 yr 7 mo old
Bean
Labrador Retriever
Male
1 yr 8 mo old
Other Pets & Animals: Rabbits, gerbils, hamsters, or pet rodents

Jenna's House

View Neighborhood Map
Medium Yard
Partially fenced
Pets allowed on furniture
Air-conditioned inside
Smoke-free home

About Jenna

4 Years Experience Caring For Dogs
Hey there,
My name is Jenna, I am available to sit, check on, hold for the evening basically anything at all! I love all animals especially dogs. I'm looking to gain more and more experience with animals as I am aspiring to be a vet technition. My House is out right beside the lake so plenty of open room to walk and play with the dogs. Not much traffic so less risk of the dogs being close to harm. Quiet area for dogs that may have any anxiety issues as one of my dogs already has slight issues with anxiety.
I have two dogs at my home, they are both rescue dogs. They're very energetic So everyday we start with cuddles and wrestling on the bed, wake up, have breakfast and a pee break, and then out for a walk before I run my few errands and ten back for the day. Every weekend I make a batch of homemade dog treats! (Will never feed anything to your animals without your consent) yes my dogs eat people food every once in awhile so no, I don't have a problem with a dog begging in my house! Dogs are like children, especially young ones. They may cause trouble and be a pain but we still love them to death. Hopefully this will offer me new and exciting opportunities!

Hope to hear from some of you soon!
Jenna
Read More about Jenna...
Contact Jenna
Can administer oral medicine
Special Needs Accommodated
  • Pets that require medicine
  • Not yet house-trained
  • Separation anxiety
  • Leash Pulling

Jenna W.

$35/night
Other Sitters Nearby
  • Same day bookings are OK
  • Cancellation Policy:
    Flexible

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
  • 1 Spot Left
  • Booked
  • Last updated January 1, 1970

Credentials

Facebook Connected
This Host has provided DogVacay access to their Facebook information.
Pay through DogVacay for:
Premium Pet Insurance, 24/7 Customer Support and Daily Photo Updates!

Services & Rates

Boarding Overnight At Jenna's Home
$35 /night
  • Watches up to 2 dogs/night
  • Dogs may be unsupervised for 2 - 4 hours/day
  • 5+ potty breaks/day
  • 1 walk/day
  • Pets can sleep wherever they want
Daycare At Jenna's Home
$30 /day
  • Watches up to 2 dogs/day
Check-ins
$20 /visit
  • Willing to travel 25 miles
Baths
$20 /bath
Pick-Up/Drop-Off
$10 each way
  • Willing to travel 25 miles
More Services
Phone Reservation Required
Thanks for your interest. Unfortunately, you cannot message this Host directly at this time. Please contact our Concierge team at 855-DOG-VACAY and we will help you find a PAWesome host!