Jenna Ashley Doggie Care

View All
4
Photos

Jenna F.

1 Review
$30/night
Other Sitters Nearby
  • 3 days notice required for bookings
  • Responds within 40 minutes
  • Cancellation Policy:
    Flexible

Pet Requirements

  • 1-20 lbs
  • 20-40 lbs
  • 40-80 lbs
  • 80+ lbs
All Ages OK

Jenna's Resident Pets

Hank
Poodle
Male
1 yr 7 mo old

Jenna's Apartment

View Neighborhood Map
Outdoor area
Smoke-free home
Pets allowed on furniture
Air-conditioned inside
Great for senior pets

About Jenna

10 Years Experience Caring For Dogs
Hi there!
I am currently a full-time 3rd grade teacher and mommy to two amazing doggies. I have a 10.5 year old female golden retriever named Skyy, and my little man, Hank, who is a toy poodle, is 8 months old. Both of my babies love to play, and are wonderful with other dogs, so I thought why not offer to help babysit when others are in need. I am a 30 year old female from Los Angeles. I am able to block off certain areas of my apartment, but when I am home, they will be able to play where they'd like. I take the dogs to potty 4-5 times a day, including one longer walk. Let me know if you have any questions!
Read More about Jenna...
Contact Jenna
Can administer oral medicine
Special Needs Accommodated
  • Advanced senior issues

Jenna F.

1 Review
$30/night
Other Sitters Nearby
  • 3 days notice required for bookings
  • Responds within 40 minutes
  • Cancellation Policy:
    Flexible

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
  • 1 Spot Left
  • Booked
  • Last updated July 4, 2016

Credentials

Background Checked
This sitter has passed a background check, which searches a variety of criminal databases.
Course 101 Graduate
By completing courses at DogVacay University, hosts learn about best practices to help them provide the highest quality care for your dog.
Facebook Connected
This Host has provided DogVacay access to their Facebook information.
Web Training Complete
This sitter has completed an online presentation meant to provide an overview of sitting responsibilities.
Pay through DogVacay for:
Premium Pet Insurance, 24/7 Customer Support and Daily Photo Updates!

Services & Rates

Boarding Overnight At Jenna's Home
$30 /night
  • Watches up to 2 dogs/night
  • Dogs may be unsupervised for 1 - 2 hours/day
  • 3-4 potty breaks/day
  • 1 walk/day
  • Pets can sleep wherever they want
Home Visits
$20 /visit
  • Willing to travel 5 miles
Baths
$35 /bath
Pick-Up/Drop-Off
$15 each way
  • Willing to travel 5 miles
More Services
1 Review
Jenna was awesome and very accommodating. Her place is very nice, especially the large gated area where dogs can run around free. The best was Hank, Jenna's pup, who seemed to become immediate friends with my boy and they had a great time racing around and wrestling. We will definitely be back.
Read More...