Jenas Bloorcourt Boarding

View All
12
Photos

Jena M.

$30/night
Other Sitters Nearby
  • 1 day notice required for bookings
  • Cancellation Policy:
    Flexible

Pet Requirements

  • 1-20 lbs
  • 20-40 lbs
  • 40-80 lbs
  • 80+ lbs
No Puppies
Must Be Vaccinated

Jena's Resident Pets

Louis
Chihuahua
Male
4 yr 2 mo old

Jena's Apartment

View Neighborhood Map
Smoke-free home
Pets allowed on furniture
Air-conditioned inside

About Jena

3 Years Experience Caring For Dogs
I live in the Bloorcourt area with my partner Daniel and our beautiful little boy Louis. Louis loves to play with his squeaky toys and going for long walks to Dovercourt park but sometimes he would also like a small buddy around to sniff and play with. He get's along great with other chihuahuas and small fluffy dogs but is a little intimidated and defensive with larger dogs.
I work from home so i'm always asking for kisses when I need a break. I love dogs so much and i've always considered having two but i'm not quite ready so I figure I may as well open up my home to people who need a sitter every now and then. I travel often and I know how hard it is to find friends/family to babysit each time.
My home is cozy, warm and full of treats. I live by two parks and a beautiful court yard across the street so I usually mix up the routine a bit. I also own 1000 squeaky toys so there's no shortage of things to play with. My home is a medium sized 1 bedroom apartment with lots of couch space to sprawl out on the sunny spots and there are belly rubs galore over here!
Read More about Jena...
Contact Jena
Special Needs Accommodated
  • Separation anxiety

Jena M.

$30/night
Other Sitters Nearby
  • 1 day notice required for bookings
  • Cancellation Policy:
    Flexible

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
  • 1 Spot Left
  • Booked
Pay through DogVacay for:
Premium Pet Insurance, 24/7 Customer Support and Daily Photo Updates!

Services & Rates

Boarding Overnight At Jena's Home
$30 /night
  • Watches up to 1 dog /night
  • Dogs may be unsupervised for more than 4 hours/day
  • 3-4 potty breaks/day
  • 2 walks/day
  • Pets can sleep on my bed
Daycare At Jena's Home
$25 /day
  • Watches up to 2 dogs/day