Jeannie's Woodstock home-away

View All
11
Photos

Jeannie K.

1 Review
$30/night
Other Sitters Nearby
  • 1 day notice required for bookings
  • Responds within 2 hours
  • Cancellation Policy:
    Flexible

Pet Requirements

  • 1-20 lbs
  • 20-40 lbs
  • 40-80 lbs
  • 80+ lbs
All Ages OK
Must Be Vaccinated

Jeannie's House

View Neighborhood Map
Medium Yard
Smoke-free home
Pets allowed on furniture

About Jeannie

10 Years Experience Caring For Dogs
Hello! I work in NYC during the week and am in Woodstock every weekend (from Fri-Mon and for longer stints during the holidays) and would love to take care of your dog and keep him/her company pretty much 24/7. I'm a very active person and would take your dog on lots of walks & hikes and give him/her lots of affection and undivided attention in my large home. I'm a huge dog lover and used to be a dog walker and pet sitter and have had my own dogs. We can arrange to meet or speak before your dog's first stay. I look forward to hearing from you - woof!
**I am unfortunately not able to help if you have more than 1 dog.
Read More about Jeannie...
Contact Jeannie
Can administer oral medicine
Can administer injected medicine
Special Needs Accommodated
  • Separation anxiety
  • Aggressive behavior

Jeannie K.

1 Review
$30/night
Other Sitters Nearby
  • 1 day notice required for bookings
  • Responds within 2 hours
  • Cancellation Policy:
    Flexible

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
  • 1 Spot Left
  • Booked
  • Last updated November 28, 2016

Credentials

Background Checked
This sitter has passed a background check, which searches a variety of criminal databases.
Course 101 Graduate
By completing courses at DogVacay University, hosts learn about best practices to help them provide the highest quality care for your dog.
Facebook Connected
This Host has provided DogVacay access to their Facebook information.
Pay through DogVacay for:
Premium Pet Insurance, 24/7 Customer Support and Daily Photo Updates!

Services & Rates

Boarding Overnight At Jeannie's Home
$30 /night
  • Watches up to 1 dog /night
  • Dogs may be unsupervised for 2 - 4 hours/day
  • 5+ potty breaks/day
  • 3+ walks/day
  • Pets can sleep wherever they want
Pick-Up/Drop-Off
$10 each way
  • Willing to travel 10 miles
1 Review
I just have to say Jeannie is an amazing dog sitter!! Izzy is a 3 year old rescue who has had a really tough life and six homes her first 2 years . Jeannie's house was her first stay at a strangers home since we have had her. Jeannie would send photos of them hiking and Izzy having a blast. I was so worried about leaving her, but after the first day, I knew Izzy had a new friend. I could tell they had bonded when Jeannie so nicely dropped her off at my house. I highly recommend her if your dog loves to be active or lay by the fire.
Read More...