J&C Pet Stop

View All
6
Photos

Joelle L.

$35/night
Other Sitters Nearby
  • Same day bookings are OK
  • Responds within 6 hours
  • Cancellation Policy:
    Flexible

Pet Requirements

  • 1-20 lbs
  • 20-40 lbs
  • 40-80 lbs
  • 80+ lbs
No Puppies

Joelle's Resident Pets

Charly
West Highland White Terrier
Male
9 yr 5 mo old

Joelle's Townhome

View Neighborhood Map
Small Yard
100% fenced
Smoke-free home
Pets allowed on furniture
Air-conditioned inside

About Joelle

10 Years Experience Caring For Dogs
Hello! My name is Joelle and I'd like to open my home to small to medium dogs looking for a safe and friendly place to stay. I am Charly's human and he is very enthusiastic about playing with other dogs and having visitors. I am unable to care for two dogs on a permanent basis, but would love to offer Charly a pal for a visit when you may need a safe home for your beloved pooch. I did have two dogs at one time so I am used to having lots of cuddles.

There are no children and the dogs have free reign of the main floor and basement during the day. Evenings and night time the whole house is theirs to roam. Charly is not kenneled but I am able to provide a kennel and pet bed for any sleepovers if required. I know not everyone loves to have their dogs sleep in the bed so I would certainly accommodate any requests you may have.

My yard is small and ideal for the early morning and bedtime potty breaks, but Charly and his buddy would get a walk at least twice a day. If weather permits, we head out a third time, and weekends are often spent at the park across the street. We also know of a couple hidden gem dog parks where it's quiet and clean.

Charly and his friend would be able to keep watch windowside on their personal bench. He's the only one that uses it and there is plenty of space for two! I work during the day in the city so pets must be used to being alone during the workweek. I don't work late so the dogs can anticipate my return at a regular time each day.

Charly and I welcome your furbaby!
Read More about Joelle...
Contact Joelle
Can administer oral medicine

Joelle L.

$35/night
Other Sitters Nearby
  • Same day bookings are OK
  • Responds within 6 hours
  • Cancellation Policy:
    Flexible

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
  • 1 Spot Left
  • Booked
  • Last updated October 4, 2016

Credentials

Course 101 Graduate
By completing courses at DogVacay University, hosts learn about best practices to help them provide the highest quality care for your dog.
Pay through DogVacay for:
Premium Pet Insurance, 24/7 Customer Support and Daily Photo Updates!

Services & Rates

Boarding Overnight At Joelle's Home
$35 /night
  • Watches up to 1 dog /night
  • Dogs may be unsupervised for more than 4 hours/day
  • 3-4 potty breaks/day
  • 2 walks/day
  • Pets can sleep wherever they want
Pick-Up/Drop-Off
$15 each way
  • Willing to travel 10 miles