JC Happy Paws

View All
16
Photos

Joyce C.

Online Now!
$80/night
Other Sitters Nearby
  • Same day bookings are OK
  • Responds within 10 minutes
  • Cancellation Policy:
    Strict

Pet Requirements

  • 1-20 lbs
  • 20-40 lbs
  • 40-80 lbs
  • 80+ lbs
All Ages OK
Must Be Spayed or Neutered
Must Be Vaccinated
List of Breeds Not Accepted
Pit Bull - Bull Terrier, Pit Bull - American Pit Bull Terrier

Joyce's Resident Pets

Frumpy
Golden Retriever
Male
3 yr 9 mo old
Potato
Chihuahua
Female
2 yr 8 mo old

Joyce's Townhome

View Neighborhood Map
Large Yard

About Joyce

10 Years Experience Caring For Dogs
I am a friendly and responsible person. I am a dog lover. I live in Sunset, San Francisco, next to SF state university but I can pick up your dog or pup and bring him or her back to where you live after an exciting day of walking and exercising and playing with them or any sort of grooming( bathing, nail trim, nail grind ). Or you can drop off your dog with me where ever we might be located, I am willing to meet outside of our own homes. I myself own a Golden Retriever(3 years) and a maltese poodle/chihuahua pom mix(2 years). And I always bring them to the dog park for exercises with me. He loves it there. I take real good care of them. Always keep them on leashes, except when they are in the dog park, I would let them explore. I bring along a water bowl and fresh water bottle along to feed them along the way. Treats are also their favorites, I bring them with me to praise them when they behave well. I love all kinds of dogs and puppies. Right now I also work at the grooming salon, and studying veterinary assisting right now. Looking forward to study at a vet school someday. So your buddy and I can go on dog walks and playtime when you are away or whenever you want to take a break away! =]
Read More about Joyce...
Contact Joyce

Joyce C.

Online Now!
$80/night
Other Sitters Nearby
  • Same day bookings are OK
  • Responds within 10 minutes
  • Cancellation Policy:
    Strict

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
  • 1 Spot Left
  • Booked
  • Last updated December 5, 2016

Credentials

Background Checked
This sitter has passed a background check, which searches a variety of criminal databases.
Facebook Connected
This Host has provided DogVacay access to their Facebook information.
Pack Promoter
Pack Promoters are active members of the community who promote DogVacay and hosting best practices.
Pay through DogVacay for:
Premium Pet Insurance, 24/7 Customer Support and Daily Photo Updates!

Services & Rates

Boarding Overnight At Joyce's Home
$80 /night
  • Watches up to 2 dogs/night
  • Dogs may be unsupervised for no more than 1 hour/day
  • 3-4 potty breaks/day
  • 2 walks/day
  • Pets will sleep in their own beds
Daycare At Joyce's Home
$65 /day
  • Watches up to 2 dogs/day
Dog Walking
$25 /half-hour
$45 /hour
  • Willing to travel 15 miles
Home Visits
$25 /visit
  • Willing to travel 15 miles
Grooming
$35 /min
$60 /max
Baths
$20 /bath
Pick-Up/Drop-Off
$10 each way
  • Willing to travel 15 miles
More Services