Jay's Doggy Day Camp

View All
6
Photos

Jasmine B.

$25/night
Other Sitters Nearby
  • Cancellation Policy:
    Flexible

Pet Requirements

  • 1-20 lbs
  • 20-40 lbs
  • 40-80 lbs
  • 80+ lbs
All Ages OK

Jasmine's Resident Pets

Makayla
German Shepard mixed with Chow Chow
Female
7 old
Marlo
Maltese/poodle mix
Male
1 yr 9 mo old

Jasmine's House

View Neighborhood Map
Outdoor area

About Jasmine

I've been pet sitting for a couple months and through my experiences I've learned a lot about dogs and myself. I live on a clean, quiet and reserved residential street perfect for walking the dogs. I usually walk the dogs, then they get play time where I have a numerous amount of toys and dog treat, they can also go in the backyard and run around a bit. I have two dogs, Marlo and Makayla. One is a Maltese mix he's 7 months, very energetic and loves to play and my other dog is a German Shepard mix and she's 7 years old and likes to play also. I like to take my dogs to the dog parks and beach from time to time. Dog Vacay with me will be like a fun doggy day camp. There will be lots of playtime, learning and love. I will ensure your dog will get the proper care they deserve!
Read More about Jasmine...
Contact Jasmine

Jasmine B.

$25/night
Other Sitters Nearby
  • Cancellation Policy:
    Flexible

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
  • 1 Spot Left
  • Booked
Pay through DogVacay for:
Premium Pet Insurance, 24/7 Customer Support and Daily Photo Updates!

Services & Rates

Boarding Overnight At Jasmine's Home
$25 /night
  • Watches up to 2 dogs/night
Daycare At Jasmine's Home
$25 /day
  • Watches up to 3 dogs/day