Javi's dog boarding

View All
6
Photos

Javi C.

$35/night
Other Sitters Nearby
  • Requires Meet-n-Greet to book
  • 3 days notice required for bookings
  • Cancellation Policy:
    Flexible

Pet Requirements

  • 1-20 lbs
  • 20-40 lbs
  • 40-80 lbs
  • 80+ lbs
All Ages OK
List of Pets OK for House Sitting
Dogs, Cats, Fish, Rabbits, gerbils, hamsters, or pet rodents, Caged birds, Reptiles

Javi's Resident Pets

Candy
Beagle
Female
6 yr 11 mo old

Javi's House

View Neighborhood Map
Air-conditioned inside
Smoke-free home

About Javi

4 Years Experience Caring For Dogs
I'm 25 years old and live in a suburban area. I love about 2 miles away from a dog park which is perfect for long walks or to drive them to the park. I have a dog that's 6 years old and she had a few doggy friends. One that use to live downstairs. At first my dog hated her but then grew a little bond until they moved out. I have a big yard about an acre, but it's not fenced. I like to go for walks with my dog to help her lose Weight. I can't run as much due to that but with your dog I will be able to try and keep up with your dog's speed. Give it time to rest and go back. I'm mostly home during the mornings but then go to school in the evenings. I would be able to leave my part time job that requires me to work late nights on the weekends. More time with your dogs. More time caring for animals, I have always had a strong passion for animals.

Update ?? I now work at a dog daycare in Deerfield called the barking lot. I have more experience handling dogs and caring for them as well!
Read More about Javi...
Contact Javi
Special Needs Accommodated
  • Pets that require medicine
  • Pets recovering from surgery
  • Separation anxiety

Javi C.

$35/night
Other Sitters Nearby
  • Requires Meet-n-Greet to book
  • 3 days notice required for bookings
  • Cancellation Policy:
    Flexible

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
  • 1 Spot Left
  • Booked
  • Last updated January 9, 2017

Credentials

Background Checked
This sitter has passed a background check, which searches a variety of criminal databases.
Facebook Connected
This Host has provided DogVacay access to their Facebook information.
Pay through DogVacay for:
Premium Pet Insurance, 24/7 Customer Support and Daily Photo Updates!

Services & Rates

House Sitting Overnight At Your Home
$35 /night
  • Dogs may be unsupervised for 1 - 2 hours/day
  • Willing to travel 20 miles
Daycare At Javi's Home
$20 /day
  • Watches up to 3 dogs/day
Dog Walking
$14 /half-hour
$24 /hour
  • Willing to travel 18 miles
Check-ins
$20 /visit
  • Willing to travel 20 miles
Baths
$15 /bath
Pick-Up/Drop-Off
$10 each way
  • Willing to travel 20 miles
More Services
Phone Reservation Required
Thanks for your interest. Unfortunately, you cannot message this Host directly at this time. Please contact our Concierge team at 855-DOG-VACAY and we will help you find a PAWesome host!