Jason's Dog Sitting

View All
8
Photos

Jason W.

$25/night
Other Sitters Nearby
  • 3 days notice required for bookings
  • Cancellation Policy:
    Flexible

Pet Requirements

  • 1-20 lbs
  • 20-40 lbs
  • 40-80 lbs
  • 80+ lbs
All Ages OK
Must Be Vaccinated
List of Breeds Not Accepted
Pit Bull - American Staffordshire Terrier, Greyhound, St. Bernard

Jason's Resident Pets

Sam
Siberian Husky
Female
7 yr 5 mo old

Jason's House

View Neighborhood Map
Small Yard
100% fenced
Smoke-free home
Pets allowed on furniture
Air-conditioned inside

About Jason

5 Years Experience Caring For Dogs
I am a 45 year old male, single no kids, I work from home in the recruiting industry. I have owned a beautiful Golden Retriever in the past, he name was Dallys. Super sweet, my best friend. I have also had a Cavalier King Charles Spaniel many years ago. I have taken care of a pug on a daily basis with serious separation anxiety. I absolutely love animals, my favorite breeds would be Golden Retrievers, Collies, Labs, Spaniels, Havanese and pretty much any small dog. Dogs are no different then kids, if they are raised and trained properly they are a blast, if not, they can be difficult.

I live in a cozy little 1100 sq ft bungalow (main floor) and rent out my basement. My backyard is fenced with a small pond, and the rest garden features with mulch throughout and under the mulch is weed control lining - no weeds or mud. No plants other then a couple of shrubs and small trees along with a Shed. It's great for small to medium sized dogs to roam and do their thing. I walk the dogs in the mornings, lunch time and evenings. They get lots of love, pets, playtime and if they are a lap dogs, that's awesome as they will receive lots of affection. Your dog must be well socialized as I do can (with permission from owner) take them to the dog park just 10 minutes away as well.
Read More about Jason...
Contact Jason
Can administer oral medicine
Special Needs Accommodated
  • Separation anxiety
  • Leash Pulling
  • Not yet house-trained

Jason W.

$25/night
Other Sitters Nearby
  • 3 days notice required for bookings
  • Cancellation Policy:
    Flexible

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
  • 1 Spot Left
  • Booked

Credentials

Facebook Connected
This Host has provided DogVacay access to their Facebook information.
Pay through DogVacay for:
Premium Pet Insurance, 24/7 Customer Support and Daily Photo Updates!

Services & Rates

Boarding Overnight At Jason's Home
$25 /night
  • Watches up to 3 dogs/night
  • Dogs may be unsupervised for 1 - 2 hours/day
  • Dogs will have full access outside for potty breaks
  • 3+ walks/day
  • Pets can sleep wherever they want
Daycare At Jason's Home
$20 /day
  • Watches up to 3 dogs/day
Home Visits
$20 /visit
  • Willing to travel 10 miles
Pick-Up/Drop-Off
$10 each way
  • Willing to travel 10 miles
More Services