Jasmin's Dog Boarding

View All
4
Photos

Jasmin R.

$27/night
Other Sitters Nearby
  • 1 day notice required for bookings
  • Cancellation Policy:
    Flexible

Pet Requirements

  • 1-20 lbs
  • 20-40 lbs
  • 40-80 lbs
  • 80+ lbs
No Senior Dogs

Jasmin's Resident Pets

Simba
Pomeranian
Male
60 old
Peanut
Pomeranian
Female
60 old
Other Pets & Animals: Cats, Caged birds or Reptiles

Jasmin's Apartment

View Neighborhood Map
Children at home (Under 5 years old)
Medium Yard
100% fenced & locked
Smoke-free home
Air-conditioned inside

About Jasmin

10 Years Experience Caring For Dogs
Hi, my name is Jasmin I'm 21 years old and a mother of a beautiful 1 year old boy. I grew up in a home with animal lovers, my mom and i rescued squirrels and cats and dogs they always become part of our family and we love and care for them unconditionally until we had to send them off to people that could professionally care for them . I have also had dogs since the age of 11. i currently have 2 Pomeranians named Simba and Peanut and every day we wake up together and go outside to the yard and run around for about 15-20 minutes. we love taking short walks around the block to get some exercise. Simba requires 2 pills a day for his epilepsy but that never slows him down he's just like any other dog you would fall in love with. when we are done with the outdoors we come inside eat and then they choose to play around or take a nap, that seems to be Peanuts favorite :) My service i feel would be one of the best you will find because animals in this household are family the moments they step through the door.
Read More about Jasmin...
Contact Jasmin
Can administer oral medicine

Jasmin R.

$27/night
Other Sitters Nearby
  • 1 day notice required for bookings
  • Cancellation Policy:
    Flexible

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
  • 1 Spot Left
  • Booked
Pay through DogVacay for:
Premium Pet Insurance, 24/7 Customer Support and Daily Photo Updates!

Services & Rates

Boarding Overnight At Jasmin's Home
$27 /night
  • Watches up to 2 dogs/night
  • Dogs will never be left unattended
  • Dogs will have full access outside for potty breaks
  • 3+ walks/day
  • Pets can sleep wherever they want
Daycare At Jasmin's Home
$20 /day
  • Watches up to 3 dogs/day
Baths
$15 /bath