Jasmines Pet Sleepover!

View All
4
Photos

Jasmine R.

$28/night
Other Sitters Nearby
  • Same day bookings are OK
  • Cancellation Policy:
    Flexible

Pet Requirements

  • 1-20 lbs
  • 20-40 lbs
  • 40-80 lbs
  • 80+ lbs
All Ages OK

Jasmine 's Resident Pets

Sparkles
Siberian Husky
Female
36 old

Jasmine 's Apartment

View Neighborhood Map
Medium Balcony
Partially fenced
Smoke-free home
Pets allowed on furniture
Air-conditioned inside

About Jasmine

10 Years Experience Caring For Dogs
Hello my name is Jasmine I am 20 years old and I have hopes to become a veterinarian. I am a HUGE pet lover. I have been caring for animals since I was about 10 years old. I live in an apartment but it's pretty spacious. I have a 3 year old husky that lives with me. She loves meeting new dogs and having new playmates around. When your dog is visiting my home he/she will receive love, affection, play time, walks, and just all around good care. I will treat your dog as if it were my own.
Read More about Jasmine ...
Contact Jasmine

Jasmine R.

$28/night
Other Sitters Nearby
  • Same day bookings are OK
  • Cancellation Policy:
    Flexible

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
  • 1 Spot Left
  • Booked

Credentials

Background Checked
This sitter has passed a background check, which searches a variety of criminal databases.
Pay through DogVacay for:
Premium Pet Insurance, 24/7 Customer Support and Daily Photo Updates!

Services & Rates

Boarding Overnight At Jasmine 's Home
$28 /night
  • Watches up to 3 dogs/night
  • Dogs may be unsupervised for 1 - 2 hours/day
  • 5+ potty breaks/day
  • 2 walks/day
  • Pets will sleep in a crate
Baths
$15 /bath