DogVacay is joining the Rover pack!

Jasmine's Pet Sitting & Boarding

View All
16
Photos

Jasmine D.

8 Reviews
2 Repeat Guests
$35/night
Other Sitters Nearby
  • Responds within 1.2 hrs
  • Cancellation Policy:
    Flexible

Pet Requirements

  • 1-20 lbs
  • 20-40 lbs
  • 40-80 lbs
  • 80+ lbs
All Ages OK

Jasmine's Resident Pets

Gracie Lou
Mixed Breed
Female
13 yr 8 mo old

Jasmine's Apartment

View Neighborhood Map
Outdoor area

About Jasmine

Hey, there!!! To put it simply, I'm a 23 year old animal-lover. I've had an undying interest in working with animals for as long as I can remember. I had quite a few pets when I was growing up. I've taken care of the pets of friends, family, neighbors, and others...and I'd love to take care of yours!!! I've been pet sitting for quite a few years, now and enjoy every second of the time I spend caring for each pet!!! I mainly pet sit and board in my own home, but am willing to travel to yours to care for your pets. I treat every pet as if they are my own and will make sure they are happy as can be during the time I'm with them in your home or they're with me in mine!!! Details of some of the care I provide is described below.

Why I love dog sitting
I've been a dog lover for as long as I can remember. I grew up with dogs, cats, and other small pets (like fish and hamsters). My parents recently had to put down our two 18 year old Calicos named Maxine and Cleo, which was really sad. My 14 year old German Shepherd / Labrador named Gracie lives with me, and I've had her since she was a puppy. I can never seem to get enough of doggie cuddles, so whenever there's an opportunity for me to care for an animal...I happily take it!!! NOTE: If you need a sitter for your dog(s) for a longer stay, but aren't sure how they'll take to having another dog (Gracie) around...I do meet-n-greets and am able to have someone watch my dog, if needed, so that I can accommodate yours.

IN MY HOME I provide care for dogs of any age, size, and breed. I have a nice sized apartment with enough space to comfortably accommodate your dog(s). There is a large fenced dog park area behind my building for your dog(s) to run and play, as well. If you prefer not to have your dog(s) be among others, that's manageable. The apartment complex that I live in is rather large, so there are quite a few routes within it that I could take while walking your dog(s). There are also a few wooded areas.
Your dog(s) will sleep in my bedroom, unless you specify otherwise...whether they have a dog bed, a crate, or sleep on my bed with me. I am home for more than the majority of the day, so your dog(s) will get tons of love and attention. The only time in which I would not be home is if I have an appointment (which I would notify you of prior to booking). I provide daytime, afternoon, evening, and overnight care here in my home. Whether it's just a few hours, a weekend, an extended stay, or whatever it may be.
Read More about Jasmine...
Contact Jasmine

Jasmine D.

8 Reviews
2 Repeat Guests
$35/night
Other Sitters Nearby
  • Responds within 1.2 hrs
  • Cancellation Policy:
    Flexible

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
  • 1 Spot Left
  • Booked
  • Last updated May 8, 2017

Credentials

Course 101 Graduate
By completing courses at DogVacay University, hosts learn about best practices to help them provide the highest quality care for your dog.
Course 102 Graduate
By completing courses at DogVacay University, hosts learn about best practices to help them provide the highest quality care for your dog.
Facebook Connected
This Host has provided DogVacay access to their Facebook information.
Pack Promoter
Pack Promoters are active members of the community who promote DogVacay and hosting best practices.
Pay through DogVacay for:
Premium Pet Insurance, 24/7 Customer Support and Daily Photo Updates!

Services & Rates

Boarding Overnight At Jasmine's Home
$35 /night
  • Watches up to 5 dogs/night
House Sitting Overnight At Your Home
$35 /night
  • Willing to travel 10 miles
Daycare At Jasmine's Home
$30 /day
  • Watches up to 3 dogs/day
Dog Walking
$20 /half-hour
$30 /hour
  • Willing to travel 5 miles
Check-ins
$20 /visit
  • Willing to travel 10 miles
Baths
$10 /bath
More Services
8 Reviews
Jasmine was very kind, professional and knowledgeable -- and an obvious dog-lover. We returned to our happy, healthy dog grateful for the excellent care she received.
Jasmine was great and very accommodating. The dog seemed to have had a great time and I would definitely recommend her!
Great care and concern for my elderly dog. Great communication, I always knew how Bella was doing.Great pictures that showed how well Bella was doing.warm friendly welcome.
Read All 8 Reviews
Phone Reservation Required
Thanks for your interest. Unfortunately, you cannot message this Host directly at this time. Please contact our Concierge team at 855-DOG-VACAY and we will help you find a PAWesome host!