Jasmine's dog boarding!

View All
16
Photos

Jasmine R.

3 Testimonials
$30/night
Other Sitters Nearby
  • 1 day notice required for bookings
  • Cancellation Policy:
    Flexible

Pet Requirements

  • 1-20 lbs
  • 20-40 lbs
  • 40-80 lbs
  • 80+ lbs
All Ages OK
Must Be Spayed or Neutered
List of Pets OK for House Sitting
Dogs, Cats, Fish, Rabbits, gerbils, hamsters, or pet rodents, Caged birds, Reptiles

Jasmine's Resident Pets

Elmo
Shih Tzu
Male
12 yr 2 mo old

Jasmine's Apartment

View Neighborhood Map
Smoke-free home
Pets allowed on furniture
Air-conditioned inside
Great for senior pets

About Jasmine

12 Years Experience Caring For Dogs
I am 20 years-old and an animal lover! I have owned pets my entire life including a German Shepard, a Shih Tzu, 5 cats a rat and a bird. I am currently in between jobs trying to pursue a career with animals. I am not in school so I have a lot of free time to care for your pets. I am kind and outgoing and don't discriminate against any animal except tarantulas. I also live on Nuns Island so there are a lot of big parks and a nice long forest path by the water.
Read More about Jasmine...
Contact Jasmine
Can administer oral medicine
Special Needs Accommodated
  • Pets recovering from surgery
  • Separation anxiety
  • Leash Pulling
  • Advanced senior issues

Jasmine R.

3 Testimonials
$30/night
Other Sitters Nearby
  • 1 day notice required for bookings
  • Cancellation Policy:
    Flexible

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
  • 1 Spot Left
  • Booked
  • Last updated November 30, 2016

Credentials

Background Checked
This sitter has passed a background check, which searches a variety of criminal databases.
Pay through DogVacay for:
Premium Pet Insurance, 24/7 Customer Support and Daily Photo Updates!

Services & Rates

Boarding Overnight At Jasmine's Home
$30 /night
  • Watches up to 2 dogs/night
  • Dogs may be unsupervised for 1 - 2 hours/day
  • 3-4 potty breaks/day
  • 3+ walks/day
  • Pets can sleep wherever they want
House Sitting Overnight At Your Home
$40 /night
  • Dogs may be unsupervised for 1 - 2 hours/day
  • Willing to travel 25 miles
Daycare At Jasmine's Home
$30 /day
  • Watches up to 3 dogs/day
Dog Walking
$15 /half-hour
$25 /hour
  • Willing to travel 10 miles
Home Visits
$20 /visit
  • Willing to travel 20 miles
Baths
$15 /bath
More Services
3 Testimonials
Nov 2016
Animals are instantly attracted to Jasmine because they sense her genuine love for them. Big or small, she sees them as little people with feelings and thoughts, and they quickly become her buddies. She will always make sure to take good care of them.
Read More...
Nov 2016
Jasmine is a very responsible young woman who is extremely passionate about animals and her fellow furry friend Elmo. She loves taking him on long walks on nuns island and doing so is one of our favourite activities together! She is an excellent candidate to take care of your best friend.
Read More...
Nov 2016
Hello,
My name is Cimone Suttle and have been friends with Jasmine Rossi for approx. 7 years.
The most fond memories i have with Jasmine are when I go to her house and she says " CIMONE! make sure you say hello, pet, and give my dog attention!".
Jasmine has been fond of dogs for as long as i can remember; they seem to love her too!
Jasmine always takes great care of her dog, for which she has had for over 10 years now i believe.
She is an extremely passionate, positive and warmhearted individual.
Read More...