Jasmine MC Dog sitting

View All
11
Photos

Jasmine B.

$15/night
Other Sitters Nearby
  • 3 days notice required for bookings
  • Cancellation Policy:
    Flexible

Pet Requirements

  • 1-20 lbs
  • 20-40 lbs
  • 40-80 lbs
  • 80+ lbs
All Ages OK
Must Be Vaccinated
List of Breeds Not Accepted
Pit Bull - Bull Terrier, German Shepherd Dog, Labrador Retriever, Rottweiler

Jasmine's Resident Pets

Cheetah
Jack Russell Terrier
Female
6 yr 5 mo old

Jasmine's House

View Neighborhood Map
Large Yard
Partially fenced
Smoke-free home
Pets allowed on furniture
Air-conditioned inside

About Jasmine

8 Years Experience Caring For Dogs
I have been dog sitting for quite a number of years for friends and family. I enjoy having dogs in the house which also keeps my dog happy. They fit into the houses lifestyle and is something I would like more responsibility of.

Your dog will have access too a large yard and tones of walks to be taken.

I like the dogs too experience nature and the life of an inside dog. I have plenty of dog loving friends to meet along their vacation away. I can bathe your dog if you need more than a brush. I also use dry shampoo if your dog is not a fan of bath time.

I really like to keep small dogs to my services since my house is extra small :)
Read More about Jasmine...
Contact Jasmine
Can administer oral medicine
Can administer injected medicine
Special Needs Accommodated
  • Pets recovering from surgery
  • Separation anxiety
  • Aggressive behavior
  • Leash Pulling
  • Not yet house-trained
  • Advanced senior issues

Jasmine B.

$15/night
Other Sitters Nearby
  • 3 days notice required for bookings
  • Cancellation Policy:
    Flexible

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
  • 1 Spot Left
  • Booked
  • Last updated November 18, 2016

Credentials

Facebook Connected
This Host has provided DogVacay access to their Facebook information.
Pay through DogVacay for:
Premium Pet Insurance, 24/7 Customer Support and Daily Photo Updates!

Services & Rates

Boarding Overnight At Jasmine's Home
$15 /night
  • Watches up to 2 dogs/night
  • Dogs may be unsupervised for no more than 1 hour/day
  • Dogs will have full access outside for potty breaks
  • 3+ walks/day
  • Pets will sleep in their own beds
Dog Walking
$10 /half-hour
$20 /hour
  • Willing to travel 10 miles