Janis in Montreal

View All
4
Photos

Janis K.

$25/night
Other Sitters Nearby
  • 1 day notice required for bookings
  • Cancellation Policy:
    Flexible

Pet Requirements

  • 1-20 lbs
  • 20-40 lbs
  • 40-80 lbs
  • 80+ lbs
All Ages OK
Must Be Vaccinated

Janis's Resident Pets

Anuki
Siberian Husky
Male
0 yr 8 mo old

Janis's Apartment

View Neighborhood Map
Small Yard
Smoke-free home
Pets allowed on furniture
Great for senior pets

About Janis

10 Years Experience Caring For Dogs
Hi,
Well, it's obvious, I love dogs. I have a lot of experience as I've grown up with a small dog ( Coton of Tuléar breed). Recently, I have adopted my lovely dog Anuki, a husky puppy, as I wanted a big dog. He is a great dog, very calm and quiet, a player in the dog park so your dog won't just be alone with humans. He will make a friend !
I have a living room with an open space so the dogs can play a bit if they don't get enough time in the dog park. But that would surprise me as I walk my dog and spend 2 to 3 hours per day at the dog park. We also take long walks in Mont-Royal if the dogs are not used to dog park.
People in the dog park often trust me with their dogs actually. I have a lot of experience watching dogs for the day or for a week.
Having a big experience and being a student with a lot of time, I would be happy to watch your pet.
Read More about Janis...
Contact Janis
Special Needs Accommodated
  • Separation anxiety
  • Leash Pulling
  • Not yet house-trained

Janis K.

$25/night
Other Sitters Nearby
  • 1 day notice required for bookings
  • Cancellation Policy:
    Flexible

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
  • 1 Spot Left
  • Booked
  • Last updated November 9, 2016

Credentials

Facebook Connected
This Host has provided DogVacay access to their Facebook information.
Pay through DogVacay for:
Premium Pet Insurance, 24/7 Customer Support and Daily Photo Updates!

Services & Rates

Boarding Overnight At Janis's Home
$25 /night
  • Watches up to 2 dogs/night
  • Dogs may be unsupervised for 1 - 2 hours/day
  • 3-4 potty breaks/day
  • 3+ walks/day
  • Pets can sleep wherever they want
Daycare At Janis's Home
$20 /day
  • Watches up to 2 dogs/day
Home Visits
$20 /visit
  • Willing to travel 5 miles