Janice's pet services

View All
4
Photos

JANICE A.

$20/day
Other Sitters Nearby
  • 7 days notice required for bookings
  • Cancellation Policy:
    Daycare

Pet Requirements

  • 1-20 lbs
  • 20-40 lbs
  • 40-80 lbs
  • 80+ lbs
All Ages OK
Must Be Vaccinated

JANICE's Resident Pets

Baby Arana
Yorkshire Terrier
Male
8 yr 3 mo old

JANICE's Townhome

View Neighborhood Map
Smoke-free home
Air-conditioned inside

About JANICE

3 Years Experience Caring For Dogs
Born with a passion for dogs. I love dogs so much I treat them as if they were my own. Every dog has a different personality, and I love to experience each and every one of them. I will give all the love and care your dog needs throughout the day. I have worked at Blue dog boarding and daycare as a dog attendant and a groomers assistant. I have had my giant Yorkie for 8 years. I have taken care of several dogs for many dog owners. On a typical day, it starts out getting to know one another. Therefore, the dog gets used to me and vice versa. Then I start to pick up on stuff they like and do not like. I will take them on long walks depending on conditions and instructions of the dog. I will take them to the nearest dog park so that they can meet new friends and play their little hearts out. I will have one on one sessions which consist of belly rubs and massages. They will also get treats when behaving and do tricks. I will also have them do some exercise therefore we can both be healthy, which also consist of running, playing fetch and a little tug a war. Of course, there will be potty, water and meal breaks. After a long day of fun, they can enjoy a nice and relax bath. So, when their wonderful owners come home they find them nice and clean.
Read More about JANICE...
Contact JANICE

JANICE A.

$20/day
Other Sitters Nearby
  • 7 days notice required for bookings
  • Cancellation Policy:
    Daycare

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
  • 1 Spot Left
  • Booked
  • Last updated October 24, 2016

Credentials

Background Checked
This sitter has passed a background check, which searches a variety of criminal databases.
Pay through DogVacay for:
Premium Pet Insurance, 24/7 Customer Support and Daily Photo Updates!

Services & Rates

Daycare At JANICE's Home
$20 /day
  • Watches up to 1 dog /day
Dog Walking
$15 /half-hour
$25 /hour
  • Willing to travel 5 miles
Home Visits
$23 /visit
  • Willing to travel 6 miles
Baths
$17 /bath
Pick-Up/Drop-Off
$12 each way
  • Willing to travel 5 miles
More Services