Janes doggie care

View All
7
Photos

Jane V.

$25/night
Other Sitters Nearby
  • Same day bookings are OK
  • Cancellation Policy:
    Flexible

Pet Requirements

  • 1-20 lbs
  • 20-40 lbs
  • 40-80 lbs
  • 80+ lbs
All Ages OK
Must Be Vaccinated

Jane's Resident Pets

Rudder
Labrador Retriever
Male
1 yr 3 mo old

Jane's Apartment

View Neighborhood Map
Medium Yard
Partially fenced
Pets allowed on furniture
Air-conditioned inside
Great for senior pets
Smoke-free home

About Jane

5 Years Experience Caring For Dogs
I love animals! I am very patient and have been around animals my entire life. I have a puppy and had a yellow lab growing up my whole life. I love to go on walks and I love to play with dogs! I offer bath services as well as walking services. I also can watch dogs at my house during the day or have them over night! I am very flexible and have lots of time! I have lots of experience with dogs, -!: can garentee your pup will love staying with me
Read More about Jane...
Contact Jane
CPR / First-Aid certified
Special Needs Accommodated
  • Pets that require medicine
  • Not yet house-trained
  • Advanced senior issues

Jane V.

$25/night
Other Sitters Nearby
  • Same day bookings are OK
  • Cancellation Policy:
    Flexible

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
  • 1 Spot Left
  • Booked
  • Last updated November 16, 2016

Credentials

Facebook Connected
This Host has provided DogVacay access to their Facebook information.
Pay through DogVacay for:
Premium Pet Insurance, 24/7 Customer Support and Daily Photo Updates!

Services & Rates

Boarding Overnight At Jane's Home
$25 /night
  • Watches up to 3 dogs/night
  • Dogs may be unsupervised for 1 - 2 hours/day
  • 5+ potty breaks/day
  • 3+ walks/day
  • Pets can sleep wherever they want
Daycare At Jane's Home
$20 /day
  • Watches up to 3 dogs/day
Dog Walking
$15 /half-hour
$25 /hour
  • Willing to travel 8 miles
Baths
$15 /bath
Pick-Up/Drop-Off
$10 each way
  • Willing to travel 10 miles
More Services
Phone Reservation Required
Thanks for your interest. Unfortunately, you cannot message this Host directly at this time. Please contact our Concierge team at 855-DOG-VACAY and we will help you find a PAWesome host!