Janaes Dog Boarding

View All
5
Photos

Janae B.

$25/night
Other Sitters Nearby
  • Requires Meet-n-Greet to book
  • 1 day notice required for bookings
  • Cancellation Policy:
    Flexible

Pet Requirements

  • 1-20 lbs
  • 20-40 lbs
  • 40-80 lbs
  • 80+ lbs
All Ages OK
List of Pets OK for House Sitting
Dogs, Cats, Fish, Rabbits, gerbils, hamsters, or pet rodents, Caged birds, Reptiles

Janae's Resident Pets

Gunnar
German Shepherd Dog
Male
5 old
Fiona
Mastiff
Male
36 old
Other Pets & Animals: Cats

Janae's House

View Neighborhood Map
Medium Yard
100% fenced & locked
Pets allowed on furniture
Great for senior pets
Air-conditioned inside
Dog door access

About Janae

1 Years Experience Caring For Dogs
Hello, my names Janae! Currently, I'm 18 and love all animals! I have 2 dogs an English mastiff and a German Shepard pup. Over the last 18 years we've had 8 dogs! Growing up we used to breed Pomeranians. Small but so incredibly adorable, am I right?? My passion for animals is outrageous, when I was 7 I rescued a chipmunk and when I was 11 I rescued a duckling behind a waterfall (my personal favorite story)! I promise to take care of and look after any pet you let me care for! My dogs get along with most any dog, they've met some pretty mean dogs and all worked well, so don't be discouraged! The house is nice and big. 4 bedrooms, 3 bathrooms, living room, dining room, and a beautiful backyard with an unground swimming pool. The pool area is fenced off for safety purposes. We don't have any stairs, so for senior dogs, that's a plus! I live right next to a park so the dogs and I can take a walk there whenever! Like I stated, we have a pool so in the summer if they like to swim, we provide many toys for them!
Thanks for reading.:)
Read More about Janae...
Contact Janae
Special Needs Accommodated
  • Advanced senior issues
  • Not yet house-trained
  • Separation anxiety
  • Leash Pulling

Janae B.

$25/night
Other Sitters Nearby
  • Requires Meet-n-Greet to book
  • 1 day notice required for bookings
  • Cancellation Policy:
    Flexible

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
  • 1 Spot Left
  • Booked
  • Last updated January 1, 1970

Credentials

Facebook Connected
This Host has provided DogVacay access to their Facebook information.
Pay through DogVacay for:
Premium Pet Insurance, 24/7 Customer Support and Daily Photo Updates!

Services & Rates

Boarding Overnight At Janae's Home
$25 /night
  • Watches up to 1 dog /night
  • Dogs will never be left unattended
  • Dogs will have full access outside for potty breaks
  • 3+ walks/day
  • Pets can sleep wherever they want
House Sitting Overnight At Your Home
$40 /night
  • Dogs will never be left unattended
  • Willing to travel 10 miles
Daycare At Janae's Home
$20 /day
  • Watches up to 3 dogs/day
Dog Walking
$15 /half-hour
$25 /hour
  • Willing to travel 20 miles
Check-ins
$20 /visit
  • Willing to travel 15 miles
Baths
$15 /bath
More Services
Phone Reservation Required
Thanks for your interest. Unfortunately, you cannot message this Host directly at this time. Please contact our Concierge team at 855-DOG-VACAY and we will help you find a PAWesome host!