Jami's Dog Boarding

View All
12
Photos

Jami H.

$25/night
Other Sitters Nearby
  • 3 days notice required for bookings
  • Responds within 4 hours
  • Cancellation Policy:
    Flexible

Pet Requirements

  • 1-20 lbs
  • 20-40 lbs
  • 40-80 lbs
  • 80+ lbs
All Ages OK
Must Be Spayed or Neutered
Must Be Vaccinated

Jami's Resident Pets

Nic Hosier
Labrador Retriever
Male
3 yr 4 mo old
Rosi Hosier
Labrador Retriever
Female
1 yr 8 mo old
Other Pets & Animals: Cats

Jami's House

View Neighborhood Map
Medium Yard
100% fenced
Smoke-free home
Pets allowed on furniture
Air-conditioned inside
Great for senior pets
Dog door access

About Jami

2 Years Experience Caring For Dogs
Hi, my name is Jami! My husband and I own a house that sits on eight acres. We have two sweet dogs that keep our lifestyle active. Our oldest dog, Nic is a rescue that we adopted in 2015; he was malnourished and abused. To say he had trust issues was an understatement. We enrolled him in training classes, gave him a lot of love and attention and worked with him on daily basis. Recently, he passed his Good Canine Certification practice test. He is on his way to obtain his certification! Rosi, our lab is currently enrolled in classes and we are hoping to have her certified by early next year!

Training is big with our two because we like to take them everywhere with us. We regularly work on training commands with our dogs and we are happy to teach them to yours. We like to take our dogs to local parks; my personal favorites are Prairie Creek and Fowler Park. We usually walk on paved paths and trails anywhere from 30-90 minutes, depending on the temperature. We always pack a doggie bag that consists of; water, water bowl, treats and poop bags. We have a leash splitter that allows us to walk two dogs on one leash.

At nighttime our dogs curl up on the couch for snuggle time. We understand that your dogs are not just dogs, they are your family.

Because we love our two dogs unconditionally, we ask that your dogs be up-to-date on their shots.
Read More about Jami...
Contact Jami
Can administer oral medicine
Special Needs Accommodated
  • Pets recovering from surgery
  • Separation anxiety
  • Leash Pulling
  • Advanced senior issues

Jami H.

$25/night
Other Sitters Nearby
  • 3 days notice required for bookings
  • Responds within 4 hours
  • Cancellation Policy:
    Flexible

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
  • 1 Spot Left
  • Booked
  • Last updated November 14, 2016
Pay through DogVacay for:
Premium Pet Insurance, 24/7 Customer Support and Daily Photo Updates!

Services & Rates

Boarding Overnight At Jami's Home
$25 /night
  • Watches up to 2 dogs/night
  • Dogs may be unsupervised for no more than 1 hour/day
  • 5+ potty breaks/day
  • 3+ walks/day
  • Pets will sleep in their own beds
Daycare At Jami's Home
$20 /day
  • Watches up to 2 dogs/day
Dog Walking
$15 /half-hour
$25 /hour
  • Willing to travel 25 miles
Home Visits
$20 /visit
  • Willing to travel 25 miles
Baths
$15 /bath
More Services