Jamie's Traveling Pet Care

View All
4
Photos

Jamie W.

$15/half-hour
Free Cancellation within 24 hours
Other Sitters Nearby
  • Same day bookings are OK
  • Cancellation Policy:
    Walking

Pet Requirements

  • 1-20 lbs
  • 20-40 lbs
  • 40-80 lbs
  • 80+ lbs
All Ages OK
Must Be Vaccinated

Jamie's Resident Pets

Marceline
Golden Retriever
Female
3 yr 6 mo old
Finn
Golden Retriever
Male
3 yr 0 mo old

About Jamie

10 Years Experience Caring For Dogs
Hi, my name is Jamie! I'm a 30-year old mom of 3 cats and 2 golden retrievers! I work part-time (Monday, Friday, every other Wednesday) for Saint Luke's Health System and I'm also a part-time student (all classes online).
I have experience with all breeds and sizes of dogs and cats. I grew up with having at least 2 dogs and a cat at all times so I could never imagine life without animals!
I am not a dog trainer but I've been through basic training with each of my goldens and I'm knowledgeable with positive reinforcement-type training.
My pets are like my children and I will take care of your fur kids as if they were my own!
With me they can enjoy leisurely walks, playing games, belly rubs, cuddles, brushing, bathing, cleaning of litter boxes, and medication administration if needed and all in the comfort of their own home!
Read More about Jamie...
Contact Jamie
Can administer oral medicine
Special Needs Accommodated
  • Pets recovering from surgery
  • Separation anxiety
  • Leash Pulling
  • Not yet house-trained
  • Advanced senior issues

Jamie W.

$15/half-hour
Free Cancellation within 24 hours
Other Sitters Nearby
  • Same day bookings are OK
  • Cancellation Policy:
    Walking

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
  • 1 Spot Left
  • Booked
  • Last updated January 23, 2017

Credentials

Background Checked
This sitter has passed a background check, which searches a variety of criminal databases.
Facebook Connected
This Host has provided DogVacay access to their Facebook information.
Pay through DogVacay for:
Premium Pet Insurance, 24/7 Customer Support and Daily Photo Updates!

Services & Rates

Dog Walking
$15 /half-hour
$25 /hour
  • Willing to travel 25 miles
Home Visits
$20 /visit
  • Willing to travel 25 miles
Baths
$15 /bath
Pick-Up/Drop-Off
$10 each way
  • Willing to travel 25 miles
More Services