Jamie's Dog Heaven

View All
10
Photos

Jamie D.

2 Reviews
1 Repeat Guest
$30/night
Other Sitters Nearby
  • 3 days notice required for bookings
  • Responds within 15 hrs
  • Cancellation Policy:
    Flexible

Pet Requirements

  • 1-20 lbs
  • 20-40 lbs
  • 40-80 lbs
  • 80+ lbs
All Ages OK
Must Be Vaccinated
List of Pets OK for House Sitting
Dogs, Cats

Jamie's Apartment

View Neighborhood Map
Pets allowed on furniture
Great for senior pets
Air-conditioned inside

About Jamie

4 Years Experience Caring For Dogs
My name is Jamie and my love for all animals, especially dogs runs VERY deep. I love all types of dogs and I could play for hours and hours with them. I started writing persuasive letters when I was 7 years old as to why I needed and deserved a dog. My mother loved animals as much as I did, but unfortunately my dad was allergic and I had to get my puppy fix from friends and neighbors. We ended up finally adopting two dogs in my life growing up (both with severe health issues), and fostering a few (most with separation anxiety or some type of behavioral issue). I always loved and cared for them no matter what. I believe dogs are more intuitive than people and deserve to be loved and treated as such -- at my Doggy Vacation, you can be assured your pup will be given all the love and attention they need until you return. I am a responsible young adult who lives alone and works very close to my home. I can always come home for walks and care, but better yet, I can work from home for extended periods of time, and am willing to do so if your pup needs more 1:1 time. My apartment is too big for just me, full of sunlight and comfortably cooled for the summer and heated for the winter. I live in Back Bay, just a few blocks from many parks in the South End, the Park and the esplanade -- perfect walking and playing areas. I welcome almost any and all types of dogs and I promise your furry loved friend will be safe and happy with me :)
Read More about Jamie...
Contact Jamie
Special Needs Accommodated
  • Pets that require medicine
  • Pets recovering from surgery
  • Separation anxiety

Jamie D.

2 Reviews
1 Repeat Guest
$30/night
Other Sitters Nearby
  • 3 days notice required for bookings
  • Responds within 15 hrs
  • Cancellation Policy:
    Flexible

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
  • 1 Spot Left
  • Booked
  • Last updated September 12, 2016
Pay through DogVacay for:
Premium Pet Insurance, 24/7 Customer Support and Daily Photo Updates!

Services & Rates

Boarding Overnight At Jamie's Home
$30 /night
  • Watches up to 1 dog /night
  • Dogs may be unsupervised for 2 - 4 hours/day
  • 3-4 potty breaks/day
  • 2 walks/day
  • Pets can sleep wherever they want
House Sitting Overnight At Your Home
$40 /night
  • Dogs may be unsupervised for 2 - 4 hours/day
  • Willing to travel 15 miles
Dog Walking
$15 /half-hour
$25 /hour
  • Willing to travel 10 miles
Check-ins
$20 /visit
  • Willing to travel 15 miles
More Services
2 Reviews
Dog III came home with a mystery cut on his side. Other than that, everything seemed fine. Thanks, Jamie!
Jamie did a fabulous job with our pup! We were gone for 10 days and came back to an obviously very happy Ruby... Will definitely book again!
Phone Reservation Required
Thanks for your interest. Unfortunately, you cannot message this Host directly at this time. Please contact our Concierge team at 855-DOG-VACAY and we will help you find a PAWesome host!