Jamie loves pets!

View All
10
Photos

Jamie R.

Online Now!
$35/night
Other Sitters Nearby
  • Same day bookings are OK
  • Responds within 5 minutes
  • Cancellation Policy:
    Flexible

Pet Requirements

  • 1-20 lbs
  • 20-40 lbs
  • 40-80 lbs
  • 80+ lbs
All Ages OK
List of Breeds Not Accepted
Chow Chow

Jamie's Resident Pets

Elizardbeth
Other
Female
4 yr 9 mo old

Jamie's House

View Neighborhood Map
Children at home (5-12 years old)
Medium Yard
100% fenced
Smoke-free home
Pets allowed on furniture

About Jamie

15 Years Experience Caring For Dogs
I have taken care of dogs, lizards, rats, hamsters, birds, etc. my whole life. I LOVE animals. I have shown American Bullies and English Bulldogs and come away with some amazing ribbons and trophies. My 10 year old son loves animals as well and is excited to play with your little loves!

I have experience with food aggression, animal aggression, training, and behavior.

I am a psychology student (bachelors from SDSU and entering masters program soon). I bring these skills to the training and behavior table.

Your dog will enjoy play time with myself and my son (assuming you allow this) as well as walks and cuddle time.

Your hamster, rat, mouse, lizard will enjoy cuddle time and can freely roam in their ball if provided.

Feel fee to ask me anything you would like. I would love to answer your questions and am ready to love your baby unconditionally.

I look forward to meeting you and your fur baby and assisting you while you work, vacation, etc.

God bless!
Read More about Jamie...
Contact Jamie
Can administer oral medicine
Can administer injected medicine
Special Needs Accommodated
  • Separation anxiety
  • Leash Pulling

Jamie R.

Online Now!
$35/night
Other Sitters Nearby
  • Same day bookings are OK
  • Responds within 5 minutes
  • Cancellation Policy:
    Flexible

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
  • 1 Spot Left
  • Booked
  • Last updated May 2, 2016
Pay through DogVacay for:
Premium Pet Insurance, 24/7 Customer Support and Daily Photo Updates!

Services & Rates

Boarding Overnight At Jamie's Home
$35 /night
  • Watches up to 2 dogs/night
  • Dogs will never be left unattended
  • 5+ potty breaks/day
  • 3+ walks/day
  • Pets can sleep wherever they want
Daycare At Jamie's Home
$20 /day
  • Watches up to 3 dogs/day
Dog Walking
$15 /half-hour
$25 /hour
  • Willing to travel 20 miles
Home Visits
$20 /visit
  • Willing to travel 25 miles
Grooming
$30 /min
$50 /max
Baths
$15 /bath
Pick-Up/Drop-Off
$12 each way
  • Willing to travel 20 miles
More Services