Jamie & a Puppy's Co.

View All
10
Photos

Jamie B.

$27/night
Other Sitters Nearby
  • 3 days notice required for bookings
  • Responds within 50 minutes
  • Cancellation Policy:
    Flexible

Pet Requirements

  • 1-20 lbs
  • 20-40 lbs
  • 40-80 lbs
  • 80+ lbs
All Ages OK
Must Be Vaccinated
List of Breeds Not Accepted
German Shepherd Dog, Great Dane, Greyhound

Jamie's Apartment

View Neighborhood Map
Small Yard
Smoke-free home
Air-conditioned inside

About Jamie

1 Years Experience Caring For Dogs
Hi! My name is Jamie and I am a student at the University of South Florida. I work part-time at a small office off of Bearss, and I would love to go on a walk with some company on my days off! I do not have a dog at the time, but I do miss my two toy poodles my family has back home. My current availability is on afternoons and all day on the weekends (Friday-Sunday). I take walks in the mornings and in the evenings to keep active, and my boyfriend and I would love a furry friend to play with. My complex, as well as our neighborhood, is very pet-friendly with its dog park near by and various dog baggy stops at most corners of the complex. I will be able to give many belly rubs, play catch, and supervise them at all times. Your dog will have the most care by my side and never have a boring moment!
Read More about Jamie...
Contact Jamie
Can administer oral medicine
Special Needs Accommodated
  • Separation anxiety

Jamie B.

$27/night
Other Sitters Nearby
  • 3 days notice required for bookings
  • Responds within 50 minutes
  • Cancellation Policy:
    Flexible

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
  • 1 Spot Left
  • Booked
  • Last updated December 5, 2016

Credentials

Background Checked
This sitter has passed a background check, which searches a variety of criminal databases.
Course 101 Graduate
By completing courses at DogVacay University, hosts learn about best practices to help them provide the highest quality care for your dog.
Facebook Connected
This Host has provided DogVacay access to their Facebook information.
Pack Promoter
Pack Promoters are active members of the community who promote DogVacay and hosting best practices.
Pay through DogVacay for:
Premium Pet Insurance, 24/7 Customer Support and Daily Photo Updates!

Services & Rates

Boarding Overnight At Jamie's Home
$27 /night
  • Watches up to 1 dog /night
  • Dogs may be unsupervised for no more than 1 hour/day
  • 3-4 potty breaks/day
  • 3+ walks/day
  • Pets will sleep in their own beds
Daycare At Jamie's Home
$20 /day
  • Watches up to 1 dog /day
Dog Walking
$15 /half-hour
$20 /hour
  • Willing to travel 8 miles
Home Visits
$20 /visit
  • Willing to travel 8 miles
Pick-Up/Drop-Off
$10 each way
  • Willing to travel 9 miles
More Services