James pups & pal

View All
5
Photos

james m.

1 Review
$28/night
Other Sitters Nearby
  • Same day bookings are OK
  • Responds within an hour
  • Cancellation Policy:
    Flexible

Pet Requirements

  • 1-20 lbs
  • 20-40 lbs
  • 40-80 lbs
  • 80+ lbs
All Ages OK
List of Breeds Not Accepted
Pit Bull - American Staffordshire Terrier

james's Resident Pets

Precious
Shih Tzu
Female
108 old
Shilow
Shih Tzu
Male
48 old

james's House

View Neighborhood Map
Outdoor area
Smoke-free home
Pets allowed on furniture
Air-conditioned inside
Great for senior pets

About james

22 Years Experience Caring For Dogs
I'm a retired Mta worker who loves dogs I walk my dogs around 5 times a day i have an amazing back yard for the pups to play around in back yard l l am 57 years old adopt my dogs from save pet in port Jeff also if you wanted your dogs wash. I can do That in if your dog needed med I can do that if any specials request I will do also take same day booking i also can give bath and medcation will also play with dogs in back yard my dog are very friendily l will bring your dogs to the park go for long walks also you could email me Tex me or fex me or called thank you James
Read More about james...
Contact james
Can administer oral medicine
Can administer injected medicine
Special Needs Accommodated
  • Pets recovering from surgery
  • Not yet house-trained

james m.

1 Review
$28/night
Other Sitters Nearby
  • Same day bookings are OK
  • Responds within an hour
  • Cancellation Policy:
    Flexible

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
  • 1 Spot Left
  • Booked
  • Last updated August 30, 2016

Credentials

Web Training Complete
This sitter has completed an online presentation meant to provide an overview of sitting responsibilities.
Pay through DogVacay for:
Premium Pet Insurance, 24/7 Customer Support and Daily Photo Updates!

Services & Rates

Boarding Overnight At james's Home
$28 /night
  • Watches up to 4 dogs/night
  • Dogs will never be left unattended
  • Dogs will have full access outside for potty breaks
  • 3+ walks/day
  • Pets can sleep wherever they want
Daycare At james's Home
$20 /day
  • Watches up to 3 dogs/day
Dog Walking
$14 /half-hour
$22 /hour
  • Willing to travel 25 miles
Home Visits
$18 /visit
  • Willing to travel 25 miles
Baths
$15 /bath
Pick-Up/Drop-Off
$500 each way
  • Willing to travel 25 miles
More Services
1 Review
James and his wife were awesome with our dogs treated them as their own, I could tell the dogs had as good as a vacation as we did. James communicated great and always quickly, the home was st up great and very clean also he was so accommodating paid so much attention to them. I will definatly bring them again!
Read More...