James' Doggy Dream Land Services

View All
5
Photos

James M.

2 Testimonials
$40/night
Other Sitters Nearby
  • Same day bookings are OK
  • Responds within 4 hours
  • Cancellation Policy:
    Flexible

Pet Requirements

  • 1-20 lbs
  • 20-40 lbs
  • 40-80 lbs
  • 80+ lbs
All Ages OK
List of Pets OK for House Sitting
Dogs, Cats, Fish, Rabbits, gerbils, hamsters, or pet rodents, Caged birds, Reptiles

James's Apartment

View Neighborhood Map
Pets allowed on furniture
Great for senior pets
Air-conditioned inside
Smoke-free home

About James

10 Years Experience Caring For Dogs
Hello, I am student enrolled in Ryerson Universities History program and am looking to care for dogs as a therapeutic past time and way to earn some part time cash. I have cared for dogs of family friends for 10 years and have an 8 year old golden retriever back home. I am willing to have dogs stay in my apartment and will walk them as often as is required along with providing a comfortable living space, food and water. I am also available to walk dogs as a separate service if no boarding is required. I live in a clean, open student apartment with a kitchen and bedroom. For any inquiries please call or text 905 806 6679. I look forward to meeting you and your dogs and spending time nurturing and caring for them.
Read More about James...
Contact James
CPR / First-Aid certified
Special Needs Accommodated
  • Pets recovering from surgery
  • Separation anxiety

James M.

2 Testimonials
$40/night
Other Sitters Nearby
  • Same day bookings are OK
  • Responds within 4 hours
  • Cancellation Policy:
    Flexible

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
  • 1 Spot Left
  • Booked
  • Last updated December 2, 2016

Credentials

Background Checked
This sitter has passed a background check, which searches a variety of criminal databases.
Pay through DogVacay for:
Premium Pet Insurance, 24/7 Customer Support and Daily Photo Updates!

Services & Rates

Boarding Overnight At James's Home
$40 /night
  • Watches up to 4 dogs/night
  • Dogs may be unsupervised for 1 - 2 hours/day
  • 5+ potty breaks/day
  • 2 walks/day
  • Pets can sleep wherever they want
House Sitting Overnight At Your Home
$35 /night
  • Dogs will never be left unattended
  • Willing to travel 5 miles
Daycare At James's Home
$15 /day
  • Watches up to 4 dogs/day
Dog Walking
$10 /half-hour
$20 /hour
  • Willing to travel 5 miles
Check-ins
$15 /visit
  • Willing to travel 5 miles
More Services
2 Testimonials
Nov 2016
Hello
James has a large dog himself . He walks the dogs regularly for good exercise .
He equally does the same for our 3 dogs and lets them out when we are away and feeds them etc as needed.

I have no problem recommending James for this task to another owner .

Regards
Rory M
Tottenham
Read More...
Nov 2016
James has taken care of many dog breeds, large and small. He forms a strong bond through his calm confidence. James is a very trust worthy, dependable, hard working young man.
Phone Reservation Required
Thanks for your interest. Unfortunately, you cannot message this Host directly at this time. Please contact our Concierge team at 855-DOG-VACAY and we will help you find a PAWesome host!