Jade's Island Shelter

View All
6
Photos

Jade J.

$35/night
Other Sitters Nearby
  • 1 day notice required for bookings
  • Responds within 11 hours
  • Cancellation Policy:
    Flexible

Pet Requirements

  • 1-20 lbs
  • 20-40 lbs
  • 40-80 lbs
  • 80+ lbs
No Senior Dogs
List of Pets OK for House Sitting
Dogs, Fish, Rabbits, gerbils, hamsters, or pet rodents, Caged birds

Jade's House

View Neighborhood Map
Large Yard
100% fenced & locked
Pets allowed on furniture
Air-conditioned inside

About Jade

2 Years Experience Caring For Dogs
Hello, my name is Jade. I've been obsessed with pets for as long as I can remember. I had a dog myself a little over a year ago, but I moved and could no longer keep him with me. He's under good care with my grandparents and I visit him every so often. I thought this job would be the next best thing. But I've always cared deeply for pets since I was young, specifically dogs. My home has many open areas and also a huge backyard for running around. They can also use the bathroom back there if a walk cannot be given right away. I am a dancer, so I am very active, trying to stay in shape. So I am always looking for new ways to work out. Running and playing with the dogs will be great exercise, while doing something I absolutely enjoy. I am a great, caring, loving person who has experience with things such as child care and babysitting. So I know I will be great if you give me the chance. I don't have any set restrictions, I am pretty open to discussion about most things. Thank you!
Read More about Jade...
Contact Jade
Special Needs Accommodated
  • Pets recovering from surgery
  • Separation anxiety
  • Leash Pulling

Jade J.

$35/night
Other Sitters Nearby
  • 1 day notice required for bookings
  • Responds within 11 hours
  • Cancellation Policy:
    Flexible

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
  • 1 Spot Left
  • Booked
  • Last updated July 25, 2016
Pay through DogVacay for:
Premium Pet Insurance, 24/7 Customer Support and Daily Photo Updates!

Services & Rates

Boarding Overnight At Jade's Home
$35 /night
  • Watches up to 2 dogs/night
  • Dogs will never be left unattended
  • Dogs will have full access outside for potty breaks
  • 3+ walks/day
  • Pets will sleep in their own beds
House Sitting Overnight At Your Home
$40 /night
  • Dogs will never be left unattended
  • Willing to travel 5 miles
Daycare At Jade's Home
$25 /day
  • Watches up to 2 dogs/day
Dog Walking
$15 /half-hour
$25 /hour
  • Willing to travel 5 miles
More Services